Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Broadcaster Edit 
  URL:    http://www.broadcaster.org.uk  
  Counting since:    31 March 2001 /  11:18
  Current report:    26 May 2018  /  23:40
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Apr, Wed, 19:04:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  23 Apr, Mon, 19:59:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  23 Apr, Mon, 21:32:05    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  24 Apr, Tue, 12:16:02    https://www.incomekey.net/17460535/ultimate-wordpress-seo-guide-for-beginners/  
  24 Apr, Tue, 21:32:51    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  25 Apr, Wed, 20:07:28    https://www.incomekey.net/22291039/ultimate-wordpress-seo-guide-for-beginners/  
  26 Apr, Thu, 23:17:41    http://www.broadcaster.org.uk/section2/transcript/thoughts.html  
  01 May, Tue, 21:39:27    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  02 May, Wed, 21:00:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  03 May, Thu, 21:34:58    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  04 May, Fri, 11:04:47    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCAQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  04 May, Fri, 23:41:42    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCMQFjAD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  08 May, Tue, 19:58:33    http://www.broadcaster.org.uk/section2/beliefsummary.htm  
  10 May, Thu, 21:31:53    https://www.incomekey.net/17460535/ultimate-wordpress-seo-guide-for-beginners/  
  10 May, Thu, 23:34:03    http://www.google.com/search  
  13 May, Sun, 01:06:05    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  13 May, Sun, 07:48:06    https://www.incomekey.net/22291039/ultimate-wordpress-seo-guide-for-beginners/  
  14 May, Mon, 09:34:18    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  16 May, Wed, 21:48:47    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  26 May, Sat, 05:18:27    http://www.broadcaster.org.uk/section2/transcript/thoughts.htm  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Apr, Wed, 06:35:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/emily/mail/Inbox?id=000f01c1e0a6%24801f1c40%2471207ad5%40qt...  
  10 Apr, Wed, 07:03:33    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/emily/mail/Inbox?id=000f01c1e0a6%24801f1c40%2471207ad5%40qt...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 May, Wed, 14:08:27    http://www.google.com/search  
  07 Jun, Wed, 16:57:44    http://www.google.cz/  
  03 Jul, Mon, 02:21:12    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  01 Aug, Tue, 03:52:14    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Oct, Thu, 22:00:20    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  27 Oct, Fri, 17:05:44    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  03 Nov, Fri, 18:16:46    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCQQFjAG&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  06 Nov, Mon, 03:02:05    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  16 Nov, Thu, 21:00:12    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Dec, Sat, 11:28:58    http://www.google.com/search  
  01 Jan, Mon, 09:31:34    http://www.google.com/search  
  19 Jan, Fri, 23:26:02    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Jan, Fri, 23:34:33    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Feb, Mon, 20:01:57    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Mar, Thu, 19:34:41    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CDwQFjAD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  18 Apr, Wed, 14:57:17    https://www.google.com/  
  04 May, Fri, 11:04:47    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCAQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  04 May, Fri, 23:41:42    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCMQFjAD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  
  10 May, Thu, 23:34:03    http://www.google.com/search  
  14 May, Mon, 09:34:18    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.br...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Apr, Fri, 03:30:26    file:///C%7C/windows/profiles/phil/mydocu%7E1/diana/website/Cycling.htm  
  13 Apr, Fri, 03:36:53    file:///C%7C/windows/profiles/phil/mydocu%7E1/diana/website/sightloss.htm  
  13 Apr, Fri, 03:39:01    file:///C%7C/windows/profiles/phil/mydocu%7E1/diana/website/university.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 01:21:49    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 01:31:21    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/university.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 01:36:16    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/university.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 01:45:56    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/university.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 01:57:39    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/university.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 04:37:25    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/university.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 05:20:20    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/suicide.htm  
  21 Apr, Sat, 11:18:16    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 11:23:50    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/hypothermia.htm  
  22 Apr, Sun, 02:01:57    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 02:06:38    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 23:35:03    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/  
  23 Apr, Mon, 00:12:54    file:///c%7C/WINDOWS/Profiles/phil/My%20Documents/diana/website/final/  
  12 Jan, Sat, 05:46:08    file:///c|/temp/  
  25 Oct, Fri, 03:29:39    file:///H|/fun stuff/website stuff/occult.htm  
  16 Aug, Sat, 20:16:14    file://localhost/C:/WINDOWS/Personal/stuff/diana webpages/to check/index.htm  
  04 Aug, Thu, 14:53:50    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/abnwww/feedback146.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy