Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Chess Tournament Calendar Edit 
  URL:    http://www.chess-calendar.nl  
  Counting since:    9 January 2003 /  17:45
  Current report:    3 Jul 2022  /  04:36
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 May, Tue, 06:01:32    http://baidu.com/  
  03 May, Tue, 06:04:09    http://baidu.com/  
  06 May, Fri, 14:57:07    http://baidu.com/  
  15 May, Sun, 03:20:11    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  15 May, Sun, 09:28:13    https://www.facebook.com/  
  24 May, Tue, 16:34:24    https://www.google.com/  
  26 May, Thu, 23:36:31    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  30 May, Mon, 13:59:38    https://search.seznam.cz/  
  31 May, Tue, 11:28:10    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Jun, Wed, 04:28:16    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  01 Jun, Wed, 19:20:22    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  05 Jun, Sun, 04:00:15    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Jun, Mon, 03:52:56    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Jun, Mon, 04:58:34    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  15 Jun, Wed, 00:27:43    http://www.chess-calendar.nl/history.htm  
  16 Jun, Thu, 19:42:34    http://www.chess-calendar.nl/history.htm  
  16 Jun, Thu, 19:43:00    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  16 Jun, Thu, 20:12:40    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  16 Jun, Thu, 20:12:53    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  
  26 Jun, Sun, 02:27:09    http://www.harmenjonkman.nl/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Jul, Sun, 18:33:37    mailbox:/C|/Programme/Netscape/Users/v_mittmann/mail/Inbox?id=001401c3514a%241d0b1080%24cc9bfea9%40u...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Oct, Mon, 13:36:47    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Oct, Tue, 04:00:57    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Oct, Wed, 05:01:34    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Nov, Wed, 22:56:56    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Nov, Sat, 03:06:40    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Jan, Tue, 06:26:28    https://www.google.co.uk  
  13 Jan, Thu, 22:52:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  18 Jan, Tue, 07:03:26    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jan, Wed, 21:06:58    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jan, Wed, 22:51:24    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Feb, Wed, 07:55:30    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Feb, Fri, 21:18:14    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Feb, Mon, 00:32:30    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Feb, Tue, 03:32:31    https://www.google.de/  
  17 Mar, Thu, 22:08:44    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Mar, Thu, 07:30:16    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Apr, Sun, 08:07:57    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Apr, Fri, 16:50:44    https://www.google.com/  
  24 May, Tue, 16:34:24    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Jun, Mon, 03:52:56    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 May, Wed, 22:48:39    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&frame=right&th=9475a40d1567c4e3&seekm=slrnca47gd.e69.scarblac%40pino.selwerd.nl  
  13 May, Thu, 15:54:30    news://news.covad.net/slrnca47gd.e69.scarblac%40pino.selwerd.nl  
  13 May, Thu, 16:04:52    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&frame=right&th=9475a40d1567c4e3&seekm=20040512110900.02766.00000639%40mb-m23.aol.com  
  15 Sep, Thu, 11:20:52    http://groups.google.com/group/ChessCombinations/browse_thread/thread/2de0e64f42d36ebf/81d33e1e73061ffb?lnk=raot&hl=en  
  15 Sep, Thu, 12:23:33    http://groups.google.com/group/ChessCombinations/browse_thread/thread/2de0e64f42d36ebf/81d33e1e73061ffb?lnk=raot&hl=en  
  26 Jan, Thu, 12:56:46    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/tree/browse_frm/thread/225748a2f1ef7405/32371406aac45509?rnum=1&hl=it&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fit.hobby.scacchi%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2F225748a2f1ef7405%2Fa15c9ab7d6b5db52%3Fhl%3Dit%26  
  27 Jan, Fri, 12:12:11    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/browse_thread/thread/225748a2f1ef7405/32371406aac45509  
  18 May, Thu, 11:00:02    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/browse_thread/thread/225748a2f1ef7405/32371406aac45509?lnk=st&q=&rnum=12  
  18 May, Thu, 11:17:08    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/browse_thread/thread/225748a2f1ef7405/32371406aac45509?lnk=st&q=&rnum=12  
  18 Apr, Wed, 08:48:06    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/tree/browse_frm/thread/8954742aa5c1f531/2a480b432efaa02e?rnum=1&hl=it&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fit.hobby.scacchi%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2F8954742aa5c1f531%2F2a480b432efaa02e%3Fhl%3Dit%26  
  18 Apr, Wed, 15:38:34    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/browse_thread/thread/8954742aa5c1f531/2a480b432efaa02e  
  06 Jun, Fri, 22:06:34    http://groups.google.com/group/it.hobby.scacchi/topics?hl=ru&lnk=lr  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2022 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy