Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

jarg - Java Archive Grinder Edit 
  URL:    http://jarg.sourceforge.net/  
  Counting since:    30 March 2002 /  15:56
  Current report:    17 Aug 2017  /  12:24
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Aug, Fri, 22:13:12    http://cafebabe.jp/archives/67  
  05 Aug, Sat, 07:49:56    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Aug, Sun, 23:21:56    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  07 Aug, Mon, 01:13:40    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  07 Aug, Mon, 14:53:46    https://www.google.ru/  
  08 Aug, Tue, 05:31:04    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  08 Aug, Tue, 15:14:51    http://www.comscigate.com/tutorial/ajay/Part%202/Development%20for%20Mobile%20Devices/Software/progu...  
  08 Aug, Tue, 15:39:26    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  08 Aug, Tue, 20:41:53    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1507.7JXT_767JmNVNhSZt...  
  10 Aug, Thu, 03:45:25    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  10 Aug, Thu, 19:49:28    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  10 Aug, Thu, 23:21:23    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  11 Aug, Fri, 07:04:45    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Aug, Fri, 12:01:57    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1509.f9Qdz04NhxQXwHUPq...  
  12 Aug, Sat, 04:27:48    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  12 Aug, Sat, 23:56:00    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  13 Aug, Sun, 05:24:39    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Aug, Sun, 21:35:02    http://www.brouhaha.com/~eric/software/mocha/  
  16 Aug, Wed, 07:17:20    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  
  16 Aug, Wed, 07:19:45    http://java-source.net/open-source/obfuscators/jarg  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 May, Tue, 20:00:24    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/girish/mail/Inbox?id=3CD79FD6.4010301%40siptech.co.in&numbe...  
  13 Jun, Thu, 16:44:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/ogawah/mail/Inbox?id=3D083456.D4C59EC7%40techfirm.co.jp&num...  
  16 Jul, Tue, 01:59:32    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/dnelson/mail/Inbox?id=Pine.LNX.4.21.0207050457530.27963-100...  
  28 Aug, Wed, 10:51:06    mailbox:/c|/public/mail/mail/Inbox.sbd/Mobile-ML?id=3D6A0A62.1050506%40taito.co.jp&number=13195727  
  19 Sep, Thu, 16:33:06    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/sato/mail/Inbox?id=3D73451F.15CFBCCF%40appresso.com&number=...  
  27 Sep, Fri, 04:50:35    mailbox:/D|/tsnodgrass/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=02ac01c2634c%24e18c5550%24e8684142%40DAVIDKREYMER&numb...  
  15 Oct, Tue, 12:56:23    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=3DAA50F8.972F0B26%40light.ne.jp&numbe...  
  15 Oct, Tue, 14:03:40    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/sansan/mail/Inbox?id=3DAB81D1.EED61BB7%40light.ne.jp&number...  
  15 Nov, Fri, 17:41:59    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/yuki/mail/Java?id=3D6A0A62.1050506%40taito.co.jp&number=2  
  04 Dec, Wed, 14:53:38    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/kanada_takanori/mail/Inbox?id=3DED8DC2.6080404%40taito.co.j...  
  05 Apr, Sat, 00:34:16    mailbox:/c|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/upton/Mail/inbox.sbd/repast?id=3E8D9D84.6060808%40latte.har...  
  10 Apr, Thu, 23:30:08    mailbox:/m|/ns-profile/villella/mail/Inbox?id=GIEOKIBAINIDOGOEABPMAECBCAAA.davide%40gekolab.it&numbe...  
  26 May, Mon, 05:33:46    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/k_takata/mail/news.sbd/fj.comp.lang.java?id=3C90E199.5E0DC0...  
  11 Jun, Wed, 22:13:51    mailbox:/c|/public/mail/mail/Inbox.sbd/Java?id=3D6A0A62.1050506%40taito.co.jp&number=456567  
  14 Jul, Mon, 02:23:56    mailbox:/B|/current/INBOX?id=200307112247.AA233483659%40hypnos&number=8521526  
  24 Jul, Thu, 14:14:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/kikuchit/mail/Inbox?id=3F1F5EE4.5000201%40pnuts.org&number=...  
  24 Jul, Thu, 14:20:00    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=3F1F5EE4.5000201%40pnuts.org&number=3...  
  28 Jul, Mon, 13:21:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/n_kimura/mail/Inbox?id=3F1F5EE4.5000201%40pnuts.org&number=...  
  12 Aug, Tue, 11:10:40    mailbox:/disk2/%83V%83X%83e%83%80%83t%83H%83%8B%83_/%8F%89%8A%FA%90%DD%92%E8/Netscape%20Users/Yukio%...  
  27 Nov, Thu, 12:58:51    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/sano_shinichiro/mail/Inbox?id=001a01c3b46d%242c2baa80%24b51...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Jun, Fri, 11:53:31    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Jul, Tue, 03:42:51    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  06 Jul, Thu, 07:45:38    https://www.google.ru/  
  15 Jul, Sat, 07:04:46    https://www.google.it/  
  15 Jul, Sat, 22:50:32    https://www.google.by/  
  17 Jul, Mon, 10:03:44    https://www.google.de/  
  19 Jul, Wed, 02:49:56    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  19 Jul, Wed, 17:41:44    http://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwiN4OnWjZTVAhWBV7wKHeitCF...  
  20 Jul, Thu, 23:30:19    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  21 Jul, Fri, 04:59:57    https://www.google.pl/  
  22 Jul, Sat, 04:00:02    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  27 Jul, Thu, 12:51:50    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Jul, Mon, 03:23:57    https://www.google.fr/  
  01 Aug, Tue, 03:17:47    http://www.google.co.jp/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=11&ved=0ahUKEwj-x_fppLPVAhWCjLwKHfleB...  
  05 Aug, Sat, 07:49:56    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Aug, Mon, 14:53:46    https://www.google.ru/  
  11 Aug, Fri, 07:04:45    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Sat, 04:27:48    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  12 Aug, Sat, 23:56:00    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  13 Aug, Sun, 05:24:39    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Oct, Tue, 04:38:49    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/c76feaff14fba183?lnk=st&q=java+free+obfuscator&rnum=3&hl=en  
  06 Dec, Tue, 02:05:52    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java/browse_thread/thread/e2f47686de608515/146978bc2ae75a50?lnk=st&q=java+proguard+-cvs&rnum=22&hl=en  
  14 Dec, Wed, 21:46:32    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/tree/browse_frm/thread/ac669f9e4247fa16/d19b75c84907f518?rnum=21&q=java+obfuscator&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fcomp.lang.java.programmer%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2Fac669f9e4247fa16%2Fd6296acaa44cee22%3Flnk%3Dst%26q%3Djava+obfuscator%26rnum%3D1%26  
  10 Jan, Tue, 11:37:56    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/tree/browse_frm/thread/ac669f9e4247fa16/d19b75c84907f518?rnum=21&hl=en&q=java+obfuscator&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fcomp.lang.java.programmer%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2Fac669f9e4247fa16%2Fd6296acaa44cee22%3Flnk%3Dst%26q%3Djava+obfuscator%26rnum%3D1%26hl%3Den%26  
  25 Jan, Wed, 08:20:45    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/tree/browse_frm/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/a98ae922b3ed6a88?rnum=1&q=%2Bjava+%2Bobfuscator&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fcomp.lang.java.programmer%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2F7d6fed592ead796b%2Fc76feaff14fba183%3Flnk%3Dst%26q%3D%2Bjava+%2Bobfuscator%26rnum%3D5%26  
  06 Mar, Mon, 20:43:34    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/tree/browse_frm/thread/ac669f9e4247fa16/d19b75c84907f518?rnum=21&hl=en&q=java+obfuscator&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fcomp.lang.java.programmer%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2Fac669f9e4247fa16%2Fd6296acaa44cee22%3Flnk%3Dst%26q%3Djava+obfuscator%26rnum%3D1%26hl%3Den%26  
  22 Mar, Wed, 06:49:20    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/c76feaff14fba183?lnk=st&q=free+java+obfuscator&rnum=1&hl=en  
  08 Apr, Sat, 05:51:39    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/f0d611464441d4d2?lnk=st&q=java+obfuscator+sourceforge&rnum=1&hl=fr  
  08 Apr, Sat, 05:55:33    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/f0d611464441d4d2?lnk=st&q=java+obfuscator+sourceforge&rnum=1&hl=fr  
  14 Jan, Sun, 17:30:20    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/c76feaff14fba183?lnk=st&q=free+java+obfuscation&rnum=1&hl=en  
  14 Mar, Wed, 13:58:07    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/95a9d9c1b8d54960?hl=en  
  15 Mar, Thu, 01:49:37    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/95a9d9c1b8d54960?hl=en  
  29 Mar, Thu, 09:13:01    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/tree/browse_frm/thread/95a9d9c1b8d54960/4f90c35b44e042c2?rnum=11&hl=en&q=java+ziplock&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fcomp.lang.java.programmer%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2F95a9d9c1b8d54960%2F4806908335a9ca35%3Flnk%3Dst%26q%3Djava%2Bziplock%26rnum%3D2%26hl%3Den%26  
  17 May, Thu, 04:22:00    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/95a9d9c1b8d54960/96a601007c24f345%2396a601007c24f345  
  23 Aug, Thu, 13:53:05    http://groups.google.com/group/nestedvm/browse_thread/thread/33f65ffbd54d0ab3  
  16 Oct, Tue, 18:37:20    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.lang.java/browse_thread/thread/b77549f36950800a?hl=pl  
  16 Oct, Tue, 21:54:08    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.lang.java/browse_thread/thread/b77549f36950800a?hl=pl  
  16 Oct, Tue, 22:44:52    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.lang.java/browse_thread/thread/b77549f36950800a?hl=pl  
  21 Jan, Mon, 21:38:34    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.lang.java.programmer/browse_thread/thread/7d6fed592ead796b/c76feaff14fba183?lnk=st&q=JAVA+OBFUSCATOR  
  24 Apr, Fri, 03:34:43    http://groups.google.com/group/nestedvm/browse_thread/thread/33f65ffbd54d0ab3  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Dec, Thu, 06:35:04    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  19 Dec, Fri, 06:48:44    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  22 Dec, Mon, 06:39:33    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  24 Dec, Wed, 06:05:35    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  25 Dec, Thu, 06:11:35    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  26 Dec, Fri, 06:46:27    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  27 Dec, Sat, 06:36:30    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  29 Dec, Mon, 06:23:27    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  05 Jan, Mon, 07:13:23    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  06 Jan, Tue, 06:17:38    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  07 Jan, Wed, 06:41:53    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  08 Jan, Thu, 06:17:58    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  09 Feb, Mon, 06:04:10    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  13 Feb, Fri, 06:26:26    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  16 Feb, Mon, 03:58:46    file://localhost/c:/temp/obf/proguard2.0/docs/alternatives.html  
  16 Feb, Mon, 04:04:55    file://localhost/c:/temp/obf/proguard2.0/docs/alternatives.html  
  17 Feb, Tue, 06:02:06    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  18 Feb, Wed, 06:27:52    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  19 Feb, Thu, 05:53:57    file:///c%7C/Program%20Files/Netscape/Users/k_kousaka/bookmark.htm  
  26 Jan, Wed, 21:31:49    file://localhost/C:/JavaWF/Offuscatori/proguard3.2/proguard3.2/docs/alternatives.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy