Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

GMDH articles Edit 
  URL:    http://www.gmdh.net/articles/  
  Counting since:    19 August 2002 /  18:21
  Current report:    21 Oct 2020  /  00:55
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Oct, Tue, 01:45:18    http://www.gmdh.net/  
  06 Oct, Tue, 17:35:02    https://www.google.com.au/  
  08 Oct, Thu, 04:36:12    http://www.gmdh.net/  
  10 Oct, Sat, 17:44:38    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_alg.htm  
  11 Oct, Sun, 20:28:20    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Oct, Mon, 15:27:04    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_his.htm  
  13 Oct, Tue, 11:09:17    http://www.gmdh.net/  
  13 Oct, Tue, 11:12:51    http://www.gmdh.net/  
  13 Oct, Tue, 11:37:33    http://www.gmdh.net/  
  13 Oct, Tue, 19:07:34    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  15 Oct, Thu, 01:19:43    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  15 Oct, Thu, 01:39:51    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  15 Oct, Thu, 02:47:05    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  16 Oct, Fri, 05:02:19    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  18 Oct, Sun, 18:03:11    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_exa.htm  
  18 Oct, Sun, 19:23:04    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_alg.htm  
  19 Oct, Mon, 12:55:26    http://baidu.com/  
  20 Oct, Tue, 12:35:49    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  20 Oct, Tue, 20:52:18    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  
  20 Oct, Tue, 20:54:58    http://www.gmdh.net/GMDH_sof.htm  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Nov, Thu, 10:16:13    mailbox:/C|/home/tst/netscape/Mail/Inbox?id=003301c28b47%2450691cc0%2406bc5dc2%40niss.gov.ua&number=...  
  14 Nov, Thu, 11:11:52    mailbox:/home/7/dacosta/nsmail/Inbox?id=003301c28b47%2450691cc0%2406bc5dc2%40niss.gov.ua&number=1664...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Apr, Fri, 02:14:13    https://www.google.com/  
  05 May, Tue, 18:08:36    https://www.google.com/  
  11 May, Mon, 02:49:25    https://www.google.com/  
  14 May, Thu, 05:37:06    https://www.google.com/  
  21 May, Thu, 23:12:03    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Thu, 04:25:58    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Thu, 15:05:10    https://www.google.ru/  
  03 Jun, Wed, 14:37:45    https://www.google.ru/  
  07 Jun, Sun, 23:33:11    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jun, Mon, 06:39:35    https://www.google.ru/  
  16 Jun, Tue, 00:21:07    https://www.google.ru/  
  18 Jun, Thu, 21:16:54    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Jun, Sun, 13:57:38    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Jul, Mon, 22:33:03    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jul, Thu, 04:29:40    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Aug, Sat, 16:23:00    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Sep, Mon, 14:34:22    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Sep, Mon, 22:33:11    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Oct, Tue, 17:35:02    https://www.google.com.au/  
  11 Oct, Sun, 20:28:20    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Nov, Fri, 14:26:08    http://groups.google.com/groups?dq=&hl=zh-CN&lr=&ie=UTF-8&inlang=zh-CN&frame=right&th=66e891f140c133b2&seekm=14671050.0311271629.37a7997d%40posting.google.com  
  29 Nov, Sat, 19:27:01    http://groups.google.com/groups?dq=&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&safe=off&frame=right&th=66e891f140c133b2&seekm=14671050.0311271629.37a7997d%40posting.google.com  
  19 May, Wed, 23:03:13    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=lang_en&ie=UTF-8&c2coff=1&th=66e891f140c133b2&rnum=6  
  18 Feb, Sun, 01:07:24    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.ai.neural-nets/browse_thread/thread/e4953a9addb0ddfd/cc9658f1df8410aa  
  12 Apr, Thu, 08:29:40    http://groups.google.com/group/sci.stat.consult/tree/browse_frm/thread/77d542ed5314a8b4/e609b24c0d844631?hl=en&_done=%2Fgroup%2Fsci.stat.consult%2Fbrowse_frm%2Fthread%2F77d542ed5314a8b4%2Fe609b24c0d844631%3Flnk%3Dst%26q%3Dauthor%253AIvakhnenko%2Bpolynomial%26rnum%3D1%26hl%3Den%26&lnk=st&q=author%3AIvakhnenko+polynomial&rnum=1&hl=en  
  21 May, Mon, 16:25:48    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.ai.neural-nets/browse_thread/thread/36b2aad4ecfa4bc8?hl=en  
  03 Jul, Tue, 21:52:07    http://groups.google.com/group/sci.stat.consult/browse_thread/thread/77d542ed5314a8b4/e609b24c0d844631?lnk=st&q=polynomial+neural+network+sample+&rnum=1&hl=fa  
  05 Jul, Thu, 10:45:04    http://groups.google.com/group/comp.ai.neural-nets/browse_thread/thread/36b2aad4ecfa4bc8/b068047856a86e0d?lnk=st&q=neural+network+stock+market&rnum=4&hl=en  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 May, Thu, 17:43:01    file:///C|/TEMP/neuralinfo.html  
  02 Feb, Mon, 02:17:28    file://localhost/D:/temp/Group Method of Data Handling (GMDH)/Group Method of Data Handling (GMDH).h...  
  25 Jun, Wed, 03:38:39    file://localhost/C:/%u0441%u0442%u0430%u0440%u044B%u0439 %u0434%u0438%u0441%u043A %u0421/users/%u043...  
  25 Jun, Wed, 05:33:08    file://localhost/C:/%u0441%u0442%u0430%u0440%u044B%u0439 %u0434%u0438%u0441%u043A %u0421/users/%u043...  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy