Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
fractalf My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/fractal-fantasies.html  
  Counting since:    7 January 2007  /  13:47
  Current report:    24 Sep 2018  /  09:52
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/fractalf

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Jun, Tue, 11:34:54    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  24 Jun, Sun, 16:45:56    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  03 Jul, Tue, 11:21:29    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/puzzlecp.html  
  07 Jul, Sat, 04:26:17    http://dulieu.125mb.com/adipex/adipex-after-pregnancy.html  
  10 Jul, Tue, 13:03:48    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  22 Jul, Sun, 21:13:31    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  23 Jul, Mon, 15:51:34    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  25 Jul, Wed, 04:44:43    http://klaauw.itgo.com/weight-loss/orlistat.html  
  02 Aug, Thu, 16:22:50    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  13 Aug, Mon, 08:19:23    http://rathl.20m.com/tretinoin/escondido-tretinoin.html  
  18 Aug, Sat, 15:33:34    http://amcr.xf.cz/percocet/order-percocet-from-mexico.html  
  19 Aug, Sun, 10:17:20    http://blundo.tekcities.com/percocet/customer-service.html  
  23 Aug, Thu, 20:12:51    http://pyrke.20m.com/augmentin/augmentin-for-sinusitis.html  
  27 Aug, Mon, 21:14:19    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  28 Aug, Tue, 04:55:05    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  28 Aug, Tue, 08:50:57    http://www.mujweb.cz/medispo/phentermine/phentermine-with-food.html  
  05 Sep, Wed, 22:07:40    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  10 Sep, Mon, 20:13:42    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  14 Sep, Fri, 05:04:21    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  15 Sep, Sat, 10:49:33    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/pc/realitycarnival.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Mar, Sat, 00:09:39    https://www.google.com.ph/  
  07 Mar, Mon, 21:08:19    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  30 Mar, Wed, 07:58:16    https://www.google.fr/  
  01 Apr, Fri, 05:43:13    http://images.google.de/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fsprott.physics.wisc.edu%2Fpickover%2Fpc%2Ffractal-fantasies-zoom.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fsprott.physics.wisc.edu%2Fpickover%2Fpc%2Ffractal-fantasies.html&h=434&w=796&tbnid=Q5f7ZDMxpIouSM%3A&docid=sjVV8g7fwqAquM&ei=qEL-Vs7NF4vmywPShoqwAQ&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=386&page=1&start=0&ndsp=20&ved=0ahUKEwjOwfekk-3LAhUL83IKHVKDAhYQMwg7KA8wDw  
  10 Apr, Sun, 23:11:06    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Apr, Mon, 13:30:23    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Apr, Thu, 01:54:23    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Apr, Mon, 14:43:42    https://www.google.com.br/  
  15 May, Sun, 16:28:17    https://www.google.de/  
  16 May, Mon, 03:17:45    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  23 May, Mon, 21:56:47    https://www.bing.com/  
  16 Jun, Thu, 08:19:46    https://www.google.ro/  
  17 Jun, Fri, 14:53:11    https://www.google.ie/  
  29 Jun, Wed, 01:59:39    https://www.google.com  
  19 Jul, Tue, 01:51:51    https://www.google.nl/  
  30 Jul, Sat, 17:48:42    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Aug, Sat, 17:21:47    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 01:58:35    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 12:59:20    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Feb, Mon, 10:58:10    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0LEVyMulZhYbNYAHcFXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTE5YjR0cXQwBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDVUlDMV8xBHNlYwNwYWdpbmF0aW9u?p=j-wildfire+fantasy+fractal&ei=UTF-8&fr=chrc-comodo&b=11&pz=10&bct=0&xargs=0  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  05 Mar, Sat, 00:09:39    Google:  -  
  07 Mar, Mon, 21:08:19    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  30 Mar, Wed, 07:58:16    Google:  -  
  01 Apr, Fri, 05:43:13    Google Images:  http%3A%2F%2Fsprott.physics.wisc.edu%2Fpickover%2Fpc%2Ffractal-fantasies-zoom.jpg  
  10 Apr, Sun, 23:11:06    Google:  -  
  11 Apr, Mon, 13:30:23    Google:  -  
  14 Apr, Thu, 01:54:23    Google:  -  
  25 Apr, Mon, 14:43:42    Google:  -  
  15 May, Sun, 16:28:17    Google:  -  
  16 May, Mon, 03:17:45    Google:  -  
  23 May, Mon, 21:56:47    Bing.com:  -  
  16 Jun, Thu, 08:19:46    Google:  -  
  17 Jun, Fri, 14:53:11    Google:  -  
  29 Jun, Wed, 01:59:39    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 01:51:51    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Sat, 17:48:42    Google:  -  
  20 Aug, Sat, 17:21:47    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 01:58:35    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 12:59:20    Google:  -  
  06 Feb, Mon, 10:58:10    Yahoo:  j-wildfire fantasy fractal  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Jan, Mon, 10:26:03    http://us.f321.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=3702_15096441_3628855_1969_305_0_151529_-1_0&Idx=2&YY=82243&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
  08 Jan, Mon, 10:45:22    http://us.f321.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2454_15088788_3627787_1850_160_0_151526_-1_0&Idx=4&YY=56530&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=&head=&box=Inbox  
  03 Feb, Sat, 09:20:44    http://us.f545.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5351_8302037_249301_2220_34710_0_66800_140475_3858188734&Idx=0&YY=17831&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  03 Apr, Tue, 18:35:13    http://us.f397.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=9772_25284614_74949_2221_47763_0_391902_217169_1924383914&Idx=0&YY=59131&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=200&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=pickover  
  03 Apr, Tue, 19:35:01    http://us.f397.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=9772_25284614_74949_2221_47763_0_391902_217169_1924383914&Idx=0&YY=59131&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=200&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=pickover  
  02 Jan, Wed, 23:21:17    http://us.f578.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Search=&Idx=0&YY=87178&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
  24 Mar, Thu, 21:15:49    http://us.mg6.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=559&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy