Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

ferris Edit 
  URL:    http://www.friendsofferris.ca  
  Counting since:    12 January 2002 /  11:54
  Current report:    15 Dec 2019  /  22:46
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Nov, Fri, 05:25:02    http://www.friendsofferris.ca/ranney.html  
  23 Nov, Sat, 05:34:15    http://progressive-seo.com  
  24 Nov, Sun, 12:08:30    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Nov, Tue, 04:34:15    http://www.friendsofferris.ca/activities.html  
  26 Nov, Tue, 17:48:49    http://www.friendsofferris.ca/ranney.html  
  28 Nov, Thu, 12:30:27    https://www.google.com.au/  
  29 Nov, Fri, 16:56:12    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Dec, Mon, 07:24:33    https://www.facebook.com/  
  03 Dec, Tue, 07:52:08    http://www.friendsofferris.ca/ranney.html  
  03 Dec, Tue, 13:53:49    http://progressive-seo.com  
  07 Dec, Sat, 00:07:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Dec, Mon, 13:47:50    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Dec, Mon, 19:25:24    http://www.thewaterway.ca/trent_lodgings.html  
  10 Dec, Tue, 06:27:38    http://www.ontarioparks.com/friends  
  10 Dec, Tue, 11:09:44    https://ca.search.yahoo.com/  
  10 Dec, Tue, 23:27:39    http://progressive-seo.com  
  12 Dec, Thu, 09:47:24    http://progressive-seo.com  
  12 Dec, Thu, 11:06:49    http://www.friendsofferris.ca/friends.html  
  14 Dec, Sat, 08:23:37    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Dec, Sat, 10:52:29    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 May, Sat, 06:50:14    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/marilyn%20liard/Mail/Inbox?id=s...  
  19 May, Sun, 02:06:28    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Sympatico/Users/pam_franks@sympatico.ca/mail/Trash?id=F136sT9JMLfSHmFssIh0...  
  01 Jun, Sun, 08:01:05    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/pshore/mail/Inbox?id=20030531183918.8395.qmail%40web12810.m...  
  13 Mar, Sat, 05:06:48    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Paulw32/Mail/Inbox?id=000901c4085c%24464bc240%24e598d3cd%40chambe...  
  16 Apr, Fri, 10:08:37    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User00/mail/Inbox?id=20040415192853.RTRY3290.tomts12-srv.be...  
  06 Jul, Tue, 04:30:30    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/parhaven/mail/Sent?id=40E97C46.A918022F%40heydon.com&number...  
  05 Aug, Thu, 13:45:20    mailbox:/OWC%209GB/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/wilson%20yau%202002/Mail/Inbox?id=5A...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Nov, Wed, 09:52:22    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Nov, Thu, 12:50:10    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Nov, Fri, 10:35:09    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Nov, Fri, 10:47:52    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Nov, Sat, 07:16:03    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Nov, Sat, 07:21:39    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Nov, Sat, 09:13:14    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Nov, Sat, 16:16:59    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Nov, Tue, 09:25:19    https://www.google.co.in/  
  13 Nov, Wed, 10:42:02    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Nov, Sat, 06:06:40    https://www.google.ca/  
  16 Nov, Sat, 09:56:05    https://www.google.ca/  
  17 Nov, Sun, 07:24:43    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Nov, Sun, 12:08:30    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Nov, Thu, 12:30:27    https://www.google.com.au/  
  29 Nov, Fri, 16:56:12    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Dec, Mon, 13:47:50    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Dec, Tue, 11:09:44    https://ca.search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Dec, Sat, 08:23:37    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Dec, Sat, 10:52:29    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Jun, Sun, 00:24:43    file:///ORANGE%20CAP/Desktop%20Folder/clients/resource/resource.ca/venue.html  
  10 Jul, Sat, 11:11:17    file:///ORANGE%20CAP/Desktop%20Folder/clients/resource/resource/links.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy