Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Wilhelmus Edit 
  URL:    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  Counting since:    8 May 2001 /  16:53
  Current report:    20 Nov 2018  /  21:03
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Jul, Fri, 18:49:23    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  06 Jul, Fri, 20:08:30    http://www.roepstem.net/volksliederen.html  
  11 Jul, Wed, 18:42:56    http://www.roepstem.net/leeuw.html  
  29 Jul, Sun, 21:15:12    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  06 Aug, Mon, 05:49:06    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  08 Aug, Wed, 15:06:14    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Aug, Wed, 16:09:27    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Aug, Mon, 05:09:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  11 Sep, Tue, 17:34:55    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  13 Sep, Thu, 00:36:18    http://www.roepstem.net/leeuw.html  
  15 Sep, Sat, 16:53:15    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  16 Sep, Sun, 17:25:18    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  23 Sep, Sun, 03:43:12    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  28 Sep, Fri, 18:32:47    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  01 Oct, Mon, 17:19:23    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=14&ved=2ahUKEwiunfnf5uTdAhWKZVAKHSlLDc0Q...  
  15 Oct, Mon, 03:02:58    http://www.roepstem.net/volksliederen.html  
  16 Oct, Tue, 04:15:23    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  26 Oct, Fri, 02:09:37    http://roepstem.net/volkslied.html  
  02 Nov, Fri, 22:04:30    http://www.roepstem.net/volksliederen.html  
  20 Nov, Tue, 00:00:05    http://www.roepstem.net/volkslied.html  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Aug, Fri, 16:21:53    https://www.google.nl/  
  03 Sep, Sun, 04:01:26    https://www.google.nl/  
  17 Sep, Sun, 07:01:17    https://www.google.nl/  
  27 Sep, Wed, 03:01:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  12 Oct, Thu, 03:36:20    https://www.google.nl/  
  13 Oct, Fri, 00:37:00    https://www.google.nl/  
  24 Oct, Tue, 02:37:39    https://www.google.nl/  
  02 Nov, Thu, 18:56:44    https://www.google.nl/  
  21 Dec, Thu, 18:52:13    https://www.google.nl/  
  27 Mar, Tue, 01:13:51    https://www.google.nl/  
  06 Apr, Fri, 18:02:14    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwi7wO6spKXaAhXUFsAKHaD7AeIQF...  
  06 Apr, Fri, 18:03:16    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwi7wO6spKXaAhXUFsAKHaD7AeIQF...  
  16 Apr, Mon, 18:46:04    https://www.google.nl/  
  07 May, Mon, 15:24:25    https://www.google.nl/  
  15 May, Tue, 20:21:34    https://www.google.nl/  
  29 May, Tue, 03:01:56    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Aug, Wed, 15:06:14    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Aug, Wed, 16:09:27    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Aug, Mon, 05:09:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  01 Oct, Mon, 17:19:23    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=14&ved=2ahUKEwiunfnf5uTdAhWKZVAKHSlLDc0Q...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy