Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

donartist Edit 
  URL:    http://members.tripod.com/donswork  
  Counting since:    27 Nov 2002  /  03:28
  Current report:    21 Nov 2017  /  08:56
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Sep, Tue, 14:32:04    http://shyfoxaz.tripod.com/index_frame.html  
  16 Nov, Tue, 12:01:53    http://listingsca.com/British-Columbia/Southwest/Fraser-Valley/Chilliwack/Arts_and_Crafts/index.asp#...  
  18 Jan, Tue, 09:59:25    http://www3.bc.sympatico.ca/click/  
  25 Jan, Tue, 10:22:31    http://hub.webring.org/hub/visualnet/page/2  
  24 Mar, Thu, 03:16:05    http://listingsca.com/British-Columbia/Southwest/Fraser-Valley/Chilliwack/Arts_and_Crafts/  
  13 Apr, Wed, 02:10:58    http://webspace.webring.com/people/ur/r7838/  
  07 Jun, Tue, 23:10:28    http://www.webring.org/hub?ring=art  
  09 Sep, Fri, 16:35:15    http://www.toughlove.faithweb.com/communicate_with_d__f__dutkowski.htm  
  22 Oct, Sat, 04:12:48    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=donswork&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCgQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdonsw...  
  20 Apr, Fri, 20:26:56    http://listingsca.com/British-Columbia/Arts_and_Crafts/Artists/  
  08 Jul, Sun, 01:32:06    http://hub.webring.org/hub/visualnet?z=on&seq=10  
  21 Oct, Sun, 14:35:30    http://cmtk3.webring.org/l/rd?ring=art;id=99;url=http%3A%2F%2Fdonswork%2Etripod%2Ecom%2F  
  08 Jan, Tue, 09:30:43    http://listingsca.com/british-columbia/southwest/fraser-valley/chilliwack/arts_and_crafts/  
  07 Apr, Sun, 21:49:48    http://www.webring.org/l/rd?ring=artcontemporain;id=245;url=http%3A%2F%2Fdonswork%2Etripod%2Ecom%2F  
  07 Apr, Sun, 21:50:03    http://www.webring.org/l/rd?ring=art;id=99;url=http%3A%2F%2Fdonswork%2Etripod%2Ecom%2F  
  29 Apr, Mon, 01:57:23    http://www3.telus.net/click/?tu=  
  23 Jan, Thu, 16:06:56    http://www.webring.org/l/gops?ring=artistsofthewebn;ringid=artistsofthewebn;id=285;title=BEL+ART+ON+...  
  29 Apr, Tue, 00:56:25    http://listingsca.com/british-columbia/southwest/fraser-valley/arts_and_crafts/  
  14 Aug, Thu, 11:23:02    http://www.webring.org/l/gops?ring=art;ringid=art;id=9;title=Art  
  08 Sep, Thu, 09:54:28    http://listingsca.com/common/search.asp?term=dUTKOWSKI  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Jun, Sun, 20:12:07    http://search.yahoo.com/search?fr=ytff1-msgr1&p=original%20artworks&ei=UTF-8  
  27 Jun, Wed, 07:31:27    http://www.google.com/search?q=acrylic+%2Bmixed+media+%2Btripod&hl=en&start=30&sa=N  
  13 Aug, Mon, 00:20:10    http://www.google.ie/search?hl=en&rls=GGLJ%2CGGLJ%3A2006-42%2CGGLJ%3Aen&q=donaldo&as_q=painter&btnG=...  
  09 Oct, Tue, 14:10:08    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=examples+of+acyrlic+paintings&ei=UTF-8&fr=yfp-t-501&pstart=1&b=11  
  09 Oct, Tue, 18:27:17    http://search.msn.com.sg/results.aspx?q=images%20of%20%20artworks&geovar=en-US&FORM=REDIR  
  15 Oct, Mon, 23:40:41    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=mixed+media+artworks&y=Search&fr=yfp-t-501&pstart=1&b=61  
  23 Oct, Tue, 22:04:23    http://search.msn.com/results.aspx?q=dutkowski&first=11&FORM=PERE  
  18 Nov, Sun, 11:33:56    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=display+acrylic+painting&ei=UTF-8&fr=msgr-buddy&pstart=1&b=111  
  19 Nov, Mon, 06:23:23    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGkxKm80BHD1MBSzJXNyoA?p=+donaldo+candian+photographer+artist&...  
  21 Feb, Thu, 18:24:15    http://fr.search.yahoo.com/search?p=digital+artworks&ei=UTF-8&rd=r1&fr=yfp-t-501&xargs=0&pstart=1&b=...  
  28 Feb, Thu, 05:58:26    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGkwGLC8ZHq1kBG5hXNyoA?p=what+are+computergraphics+and+artwork...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 03:55:33    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=donaldo&ei=UTF-8&fr=yfp-t-501&xargs=0&pstart=1&b=21  
  07 Apr, Mon, 21:54:32    http://www.google.com/search?q=%22emily+kelsch%22&hl=en&pwst=1&start=10&sa=N  
  27 May, Tue, 09:36:52    http://www.altavista.com/web/results?itag=ody&q=donaldo+dutkowski&kgs=0&kls=0  
  31 Jul, Thu, 18:41:51    http://search.yahoo.com/search?ei=UTF-8&y=Search&rd=r1&meta=vc%3Dph&fr=yfp-t-501&fp_ip=PH&p=sample+i...  
  28 Oct, Tue, 09:17:03    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=dutkowski%2Bartist&btnG=Google+Search&aq=f&oq=  
  03 Jan, Sat, 00:08:08    http://uk.search.yahoo.com/search?p=examples+of+acrylic+paintings&ei=UTF-8&fr=bt-portal&xargs=0&psta...  
  10 Jun, Thu, 21:48:43    http://www.google.com/search?q=%22emily+kelsch%22&hl=en&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&start=60&sa=N  
  20 Jul, Tue, 20:07:56    http://www.google.co.in/search?hl=en&q=panting+of+donaldo&btnG=Search&meta=&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rf...  
  22 Oct, Sat, 04:12:48    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=donswork&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCgQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdonsw...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  24 Jun, Sun, 20:12:07    Yahoo:  original artworks  
  27 Jun, Wed, 07:31:27    Google:  acrylic +mixed media +tripod  
  13 Aug, Mon, 00:20:10    Google:  donaldo  
  09 Oct, Tue, 14:10:08    Yahoo:  examples of acyrlic paintings  
  09 Oct, Tue, 18:27:17    MSN Search:  images of artworks  
  15 Oct, Mon, 23:40:41    Yahoo:  mixed media artworks  
  23 Oct, Tue, 22:04:23    MSN Search:  dutkowski  
  18 Nov, Sun, 11:33:56    Yahoo:  display acrylic painting  
  19 Nov, Mon, 06:23:23    Yahoo:   donaldo candian photographer artist  
  21 Feb, Thu, 18:24:15    Yahoo:  digital artworks  
  28 Feb, Thu, 05:58:26    Yahoo:  what are computergraphics and artworks?  
  20 Mar, Thu, 03:55:33    Yahoo:  donaldo  
  07 Apr, Mon, 21:54:32    Google:  "emily kelsch"  
  27 May, Tue, 09:36:52    Altavista:  donaldo dutkowski  
  31 Jul, Thu, 18:41:51    Yahoo:  PH  
  28 Oct, Tue, 09:17:03    Google:  dutkowski+artist  
  03 Jan, Sat, 00:08:08    Yahoo:  examples of acrylic paintings  
  10 Jun, Thu, 21:48:43    Google:  "emily kelsch"  
  20 Jul, Tue, 20:07:56    Google:  panting of donaldo  
  22 Oct, Sat, 04:12:48    Google:  donswork  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy