Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

desertplanet.com Edit 
  URL:    http://personal.inet.fi/taide/junttila/desert/index.htm  
  Counting since:    27 March 2001 /  15:01
  Current report:    28 Feb 2020  /  10:42
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Jan, Tue, 00:15:03    https://www.youtube.com/  
  28 Jan, Tue, 06:14:38    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  28 Jan, Tue, 23:26:31    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.QFDg5g3Wy42mmSaR...  
  01 Feb, Sat, 00:13:55    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.utCCDjDn09XEuxZO...  
  03 Feb, Mon, 09:27:47    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.yWRT1pUPHyb7OJ4o...  
  04 Feb, Tue, 23:42:37    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.tx1zsPhnT8tkH-zf...  
  05 Feb, Wed, 08:51:37    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/  
  07 Feb, Fri, 11:52:06    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8810.DEPnKu5lmyg0x9Ba...  
  09 Feb, Sun, 01:47:22    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.HuNDWLOUiHYUrFDF...  
  10 Feb, Mon, 04:51:54    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.6SDWD6tooyR_2wjq...  
  10 Feb, Mon, 15:49:48    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Feb, Mon, 18:40:50    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.73JA78wMMaLEGDdf...  
  12 Feb, Wed, 06:22:21    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.4VKCdFI2j1uxN3tO...  
  12 Feb, Wed, 23:47:00    https://www.baidu.com/link?url=Gg3AGtStZ9tf8kC039ufiMRXhQXalQjQT2UN6p6HtE_7AfyzQQRowTMxcHAFbFZA&wd=&...  
  12 Feb, Wed, 23:47:08    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Feb, Thu, 07:26:09    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Feb, Thu, 07:36:17    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Feb, Thu, 12:12:35    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.XZ_-0n7NIPwPW39i...  
  16 Feb, Sun, 10:38:12    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  19 Feb, Wed, 11:27:33    https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=8347.f2mJsZ1Wc2-15Xjf...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 Apr, Mon, 20:43:05    mailbox:/C|/Ohjelmatiedostot/Netscape/Users/toffo/mail/Inbox?id=NFBBLOOEALJMACHKNHMDOEDACBAA.hannu.r...  
  06 Dec, Thu, 20:39:33    mailbox:/exit14/home/kinshuk/nsmail/Inbox?id=2CC5AC63B162D4119DE400B0D021531802502F4A%40pa-exch1.vmw...  
  08 Jan, Tue, 22:24:24    mailbox:/HDisk/Systeemmap/Voorkeuren/Netscape%20Users/Peter%20Willemsen/Mail/Inbox?id=000801c19828%2...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 10:46:44    mailbox:/Clubsandwich/Dossier%20Syst%8Fme/Pr%8Ef%8Erences/Netscape%20Users/Register/Mail/Inbox?id=20...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Apr, Sun, 16:43:10    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Apr, Sat, 03:18:41    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiziZ2M7draAhWCPBQKHWEFAhEQ...  
  29 Apr, Sun, 10:03:10    https://www.google.com/  
  11 May, Fri, 03:21:48    https://www.google.fi/  
  11 May, Fri, 23:58:42    https://www.google.fi/  
  03 Jun, Sun, 14:54:52    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Jun, Fri, 07:35:31    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Jun, Fri, 07:42:51    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  30 Jun, Sat, 07:30:11    https://www.google.nl/  
  04 Jul, Wed, 14:37:10    http://www.google.com/search  
  24 Aug, Fri, 12:00:34    http://www.google.com/search  
  12 Sep, Wed, 14:02:59    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Sep, Tue, 02:39:31    https://www.google.pl/  
  19 Oct, Fri, 08:21:53    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Oct, Fri, 03:42:00    http://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwjMv53xg6L...  
  12 Nov, Mon, 11:18:54    https://www.google.de/  
  23 Feb, Sat, 07:10:26    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Jul, Wed, 08:03:13    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jan, Thu, 09:34:26    https://www.google.se/  
  10 Feb, Mon, 15:49:48    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 May, Tue, 18:38:31    file:///E|/cdbonus.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy