Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

desertplanet.com Edit 
  URL:    http://personal.inet.fi/taide/junttila/desert/index.htm  
  Counting since:    27 March 2001 /  15:01
  Current report:    2 Oct 2020  /  06:20
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Aug, Wed, 06:04:08    https://fi.m.wikipedia.org/  
  15 Aug, Sat, 07:22:52    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  17 Aug, Mon, 01:07:04    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  22 Aug, Sat, 10:50:20    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Aug, Mon, 01:51:27    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  24 Aug, Mon, 01:51:30    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Aug, Thu, 15:55:09    http://koti.org/jari/desert/ani/pelit.htm  
  06 Sep, Sun, 05:09:09    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  07 Sep, Mon, 05:44:28    https://www.youtube.com/  
  12 Sep, Sat, 11:57:23    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  12 Sep, Sat, 11:58:15    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  13 Sep, Sun, 06:23:58    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  13 Sep, Sun, 16:50:00    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  15 Sep, Tue, 07:34:46    https://fi.wikipedia.org/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 03:40:30    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 20:50:04    https://fi.wikipedia.org/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 20:52:45    https://fi.wikipedia.org/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 21:24:23    https://fi.wikipedia.org/  
  23 Sep, Wed, 10:38:55    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Sep, Sat, 01:47:31    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 Apr, Mon, 20:43:05    mailbox:/C|/Ohjelmatiedostot/Netscape/Users/toffo/mail/Inbox?id=NFBBLOOEALJMACHKNHMDOEDACBAA.hannu.r...  
  06 Dec, Thu, 20:39:33    mailbox:/exit14/home/kinshuk/nsmail/Inbox?id=2CC5AC63B162D4119DE400B0D021531802502F4A%40pa-exch1.vmw...  
  08 Jan, Tue, 22:24:24    mailbox:/HDisk/Systeemmap/Voorkeuren/Netscape%20Users/Peter%20Willemsen/Mail/Inbox?id=000801c19828%2...  
  20 Mar, Thu, 10:46:44    mailbox:/Clubsandwich/Dossier%20Syst%8Fme/Pr%8Ef%8Erences/Netscape%20Users/Register/Mail/Inbox?id=20...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Oct, Fri, 08:21:53    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Oct, Fri, 03:42:00    http://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwjMv53xg6L...  
  12 Nov, Mon, 11:18:54    https://www.google.de/  
  23 Feb, Sat, 07:10:26    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Jul, Wed, 08:03:13    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jan, Thu, 09:34:26    https://www.google.se/  
  10 Feb, Mon, 15:49:48    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Apr, Sun, 23:05:12    https://www.google.com.pk/  
  05 May, Tue, 06:59:20    https://www.google.com/  
  05 May, Tue, 07:04:07    https://www.google.com/  
  07 May, Thu, 03:06:00    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Jun, Wed, 02:24:54    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Jun, Wed, 12:38:42    https://www.google.com.my/  
  09 Jul, Thu, 09:49:32    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Jul, Mon, 07:15:47    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Aug, Sat, 10:50:20    https://www.google.com/  
  24 Aug, Mon, 01:51:30    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 03:40:30    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Sep, Wed, 10:38:55    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Sep, Sat, 01:47:31    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 May, Tue, 18:38:31    file:///E|/cdbonus.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy