Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
DeMonica's Mood & Mode My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.demonicafiles.blogspot.com/  
  Counting since:    6 April 2008  /  16:23
  Current report:    6 Dec 2019  /  15:31
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/dem2008

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Apr, Mon, 10:35:55      
  10 Apr, Wed, 11:58:25    http://coutas.biz.ly/clindamycin/clindamycin-medication.html  
  12 Apr, Fri, 08:54:04      
  18 Apr, Thu, 06:49:42      
  01 May, Wed, 20:23:20      
  04 May, Sat, 00:00:44      
  13 May, Mon, 14:05:46    http://blok.biz.tc/propecia/index.html  
  15 May, Wed, 00:20:11      
  19 Jun, Wed, 11:14:36      
  07 Jul, Sun, 16:22:22      
  10 Jul, Wed, 12:16:24      
  16 Aug, Fri, 10:13:46    http://wolrow.agilityhoster.com/venlafaxine/order-venlafaxine-from-india.html  
  11 Oct, Fri, 04:55:15    https://www.facebook.com/  
  12 Oct, Sat, 09:49:32    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Oct, Sun, 04:16:04    https://www.facebook.com/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 08:28:18    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 Oct, Tue, 11:50:25    http://grone.scienceontheweb.net/rabeprazole/rabeprazole-aciphex.html  
  17 Oct, Thu, 04:32:43    https://www.facebook.com/  
  04 Nov, Mon, 15:09:55    http://sazal.latinowebs.com/codeine-phosphate/newark-codeine-phosphate.html  
  28 Nov, Thu, 12:27:47    http://obchod.webzdarma.cz/temazepam/index.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Jul, Thu, 22:58:40    http://www.google.com/search  
  31 Jul, Fri, 07:36:25    https://www.google.be  
  12 Aug, Wed, 15:05:52    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrB8pYAmctVwwkA6YejzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTBxNG1oMmE2BHNlYwNmcC1hdHRyaWIEc2xrA3J1cmwEaXQD/RV=2/RE=1439435136/RO=11/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.demonicafiles.blogspot.com%2f/RK=0/RS=YuVSRia2mxyNUsJG91brQ2bwTRo-  
  30 Sep, Wed, 11:14:08    https://www.google.com  
  20 Nov, Fri, 14:28:14    https://duckduckgo.com  
  28 Nov, Sat, 20:55:31    http://www.google.com/search  
  27 Dec, Sun, 00:16:45    https://www.google.com  
  12 Jan, Tue, 21:21:14    http://www.google.com/search  
  14 Jan, Thu, 08:03:20    https://www.google.fr/  
  02 Mar, Wed, 01:32:49    http://www.google.com/search  
  09 Mar, Wed, 14:39:27    https://www.google.hu/  
  26 Mar, Sat, 18:43:37    https://www.google.es  
  15 Apr, Fri, 17:39:21    http://www.google.com/search  
  11 May, Wed, 10:27:04    http://images.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2F1.bp.blogspot.com%2F_JQQplR9PGkw%2FSwq3wC-0JxI%2FAAAAAAAABH0%2F-W3_lXioqj0%2Fs1600%2FJuan_Cabana_Demon_mummy.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fdemonicafiles.blogspot.com%2F2009%2F11%2Fjuan-cabana-has-my-heart.html&h=430&w=300&tbnid=uxI95lXIBj_UAM%3A&docid=Hot_kvbgUIjGcM&ei=eUAzV_n1OIv-abbInNAG&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=777&page=1&start=0&ndsp=33&ved=0ahUKEwi5ltLUnNLMAhULfxoKHTYkB2oQMwhSKBgwGA&bih=799&biw=1600  
  24 May, Tue, 08:56:13    http://www.google.com/search  
  27 May, Fri, 03:41:27    https://www.google.com  
  27 May, Fri, 11:46:23    https://www.google.de/  
  20 Jul, Wed, 07:22:04    http://www.google.com/search  
  29 Aug, Mon, 13:11:15    https://www.google.ch/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 14:36:57    https://www.google.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  16 Jul, Thu, 22:58:40    Google:  -  
  31 Jul, Fri, 07:36:25    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Wed, 15:05:52    Yahoo:  2f  
  30 Sep, Wed, 11:14:08    Google:  -  
  20 Nov, Fri, 14:28:14    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  28 Nov, Sat, 20:55:31    Google:  -  
  27 Dec, Sun, 00:16:45    Google:  -  
  12 Jan, Tue, 21:21:14    Google:  -  
  14 Jan, Thu, 08:03:20    Google:  -  
  02 Mar, Wed, 01:32:49    Google:  -  
  09 Mar, Wed, 14:39:27    Google:  -  
  26 Mar, Sat, 18:43:37    Google:  -  
  15 Apr, Fri, 17:39:21    Google:  -  
  11 May, Wed, 10:27:04    Google Images:  http%3A%2F%2F1.bp.blogspot.com%2F_JQQplR9PGkw%2FSwq3wC-0JxI%2FAAAAAAAABH0%2F-W3_lXioqj0%2Fs1600%2FJuan_Cabana_Demon_mummy.jpg  
  24 May, Tue, 08:56:13    Google:  -  
  27 May, Fri, 03:41:27    Google:  -  
  27 May, Fri, 11:46:23    Google:  -  
  20 Jul, Wed, 07:22:04    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 13:11:15    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 14:36:57    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Jun, Mon, 12:30:44    http://go.mail.ru/search_images?&q=Juan%20Cabana  
  18 Jan, Wed, 13:32:31    http://go.mail.ru/search_images?q=%D0%B3%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%84%D1%84%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B8%20%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BC%D0%BE%D0%BD%D1%8B&rch=e&is=0&imgc=color  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy