Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Dayna's Crochet Edit 
  URL:    http://dayna.tdgservices.com  
  Counting since:    24 February 2004 /  11:38
  Current report:    17 Aug 2018  /  03:58
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Jul, Thu, 22:18:59    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jul, Fri, 05:19:25    https://www.bing.com/  
  27 Jul, Fri, 12:23:31    http://www.webring.org/l/rd?ring=crochetaholics;id=59;url=http%3A%2F%2Fdayna.tdgservices.com%2FLinks...  
  28 Jul, Sat, 23:43:22    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0geK.GY21xb1cwAN27BGOd_;_ylu=X3oDMTBzdWd2cWI5BGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxMA...  
  29 Jul, Sun, 22:36:41    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  30 Jul, Mon, 07:34:13    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  31 Jul, Tue, 00:04:14    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  31 Jul, Tue, 22:03:56    https://www.bing.com/  
  01 Aug, Wed, 13:37:19    https://www.bing.com/  
  02 Aug, Thu, 06:46:52    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  02 Aug, Thu, 08:40:53    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/myprojects.aspx  
  04 Aug, Sat, 02:24:53    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  05 Aug, Sun, 12:42:14    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  05 Aug, Sun, 21:56:22    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=53  
  06 Aug, Mon, 23:44:19    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Aug, Tue, 04:22:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=26  
  09 Aug, Thu, 07:16:42    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  09 Aug, Thu, 19:47:19    https://www.bing.com/  
  13 Aug, Mon, 02:06:36    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=47  
  15 Aug, Wed, 01:52:39    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Afghans.aspx  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Feb, Sat, 20:18:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=017d01c3f88a%24401db590%2496f1fea9%...  
  28 Jul, Wed, 21:25:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=000c01c470bf%2417605470%24020aa8c0%...  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:45:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=cp4tuq%2Bth09%40eGroups.com&number=...  
  04 Jun, Sat, 15:04:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/MLH-Stiffy/Mail/Inbox?id=42A1EF...  
  08 Jun, Wed, 20:58:23    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=200.33d2a4a.2fd8604...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Apr, Fri, 11:24:11    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjH-5jWvMjaAhXoRt8KHYw8CLUQ...  
  20 Apr, Fri, 19:27:53    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 00:12:15    https://www.google.pl/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 00:59:22    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 18:07:38    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 17:46:09    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 23:20:03    https://www.google.cz/  
  24 Apr, Tue, 00:19:13    https://www.google.com/  
  26 May, Sat, 16:25:49    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Mon, 13:55:59    http://www.google.com/  
  29 May, Tue, 21:52:51    https://www.google.lu/  
  31 May, Thu, 19:27:26    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwiMqNyWtbDbAhU5FzQIHcAFAGYQF...  
  27 Jun, Wed, 16:24:34    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Thu, 20:05:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  15 Jul, Sun, 04:19:05    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  16 Jul, Mon, 04:29:36    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Jul, Fri, 20:06:11    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jul, Thu, 22:18:59    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Mon, 07:34:13    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 23:44:19    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jul, Fri, 02:07:35    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/3e389bf56aa01a1f  
  14 Jul, Fri, 07:55:26    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/17af1b0523c59c67?lnk=raot  
  15 Jul, Sat, 01:03:54    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  
  21 Jul, Fri, 00:33:03    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy