Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Dayna's Crochet Edit 
  URL:    http://dayna.tdgservices.com  
  Counting since:    24 February 2004 /  11:38
  Current report:    19 Dec 2018  /  09:46
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Nov, Wed, 05:27:50    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  17 Nov, Sat, 10:14:35    https://www.google.co.in/  
  18 Nov, Sun, 21:59:09    http://www.myhq.com/public/c/r/crochetpoet/  
  23 Nov, Fri, 00:11:46    http://searchguide.windstream.net/index.php?origURL=http%3A//daynarochet.com/&r=&bc=  
  27 Nov, Tue, 16:14:20    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=47  
  27 Nov, Tue, 16:38:00    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=47  
  29 Nov, Thu, 14:58:49    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=41  
  01 Dec, Sat, 17:16:47    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=23  
  03 Dec, Mon, 13:38:47    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=70  
  08 Dec, Sat, 05:50:28    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  08 Dec, Sat, 09:40:12    https://m.baidu.com/from=2001a/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=usm%401%2Csz%401320_2003%2Cta%40iphone...  
  09 Dec, Sun, 18:53:48    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  09 Dec, Sun, 23:28:07    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/MyProjects.aspx  
  10 Dec, Mon, 20:37:21    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=74  
  10 Dec, Mon, 21:43:59    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=52  
  10 Dec, Mon, 21:50:51    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=52  
  14 Dec, Fri, 08:44:56    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=47  
  16 Dec, Sun, 18:12:23    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=24  
  16 Dec, Sun, 18:13:21    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=24  
  17 Dec, Mon, 04:14:24    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=49  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Feb, Sat, 20:18:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=017d01c3f88a%24401db590%2496f1fea9%...  
  28 Jul, Wed, 21:25:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=000c01c470bf%2417605470%24020aa8c0%...  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:45:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=cp4tuq%2Bth09%40eGroups.com&number=...  
  04 Jun, Sat, 15:04:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/MLH-Stiffy/Mail/Inbox?id=42A1EF...  
  08 Jun, Wed, 20:58:23    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=200.33d2a4a.2fd8604...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 May, Thu, 19:27:26    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwiMqNyWtbDbAhU5FzQIHcAFAGYQF...  
  27 Jun, Wed, 16:24:34    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Thu, 20:05:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  15 Jul, Sun, 04:19:05    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  16 Jul, Mon, 04:29:36    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Jul, Fri, 20:06:11    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jul, Thu, 22:18:59    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Mon, 07:34:13    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 23:44:19    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Aug, Tue, 16:12:01    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  12 Sep, Wed, 04:35:11    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Sep, Wed, 05:08:56    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Sep, Fri, 11:33:36    https://www.google.com.au/  
  30 Sep, Sun, 21:43:24    https://www.google.at/  
  24 Oct, Wed, 03:19:42    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Oct, Thu, 10:36:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  26 Oct, Fri, 07:54:17    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Oct, Sat, 21:49:13    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Nov, Tue, 07:03:33    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Nov, Sat, 10:14:35    https://www.google.co.in/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jul, Fri, 02:07:35    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/3e389bf56aa01a1f  
  14 Jul, Fri, 07:55:26    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/17af1b0523c59c67?lnk=raot  
  15 Jul, Sat, 01:03:54    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  
  21 Jul, Fri, 00:33:03    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy