Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Dayna's Crochet Edit 
  URL:    http://dayna.tdgservices.com  
  Counting since:    24 February 2004 /  11:38
  Current report:    17 Oct 2018  /  11:49
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Oct, Tue, 18:20:34    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=70  
  03 Oct, Wed, 06:34:17    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  03 Oct, Wed, 21:52:04    https://www.blogstar.fun/top-five-techniques-to-get-quick-visitors-to-site-and-make-money-quickly/29...  
  08 Oct, Mon, 03:31:53    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  09 Oct, Tue, 13:40:31    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=47  
  09 Oct, Tue, 22:40:45    https://www.iblogger.site/how-to-avoid-seo-mistakes-that-can-hurt-your-website-s-ranking/3900266/  
  10 Oct, Wed, 22:31:13    http://www.webring.org/l/rd?ring=crochetaholics;id=59;url=http%3A%2F%2Fdayna%2Etdgservices%2Ecom%2Fl...  
  10 Oct, Wed, 22:32:45    http://www.webring.org/l/rd?ring=crochetaholics;id=59;url=http%3A%2F%2Fdayna%2Etdgservices%2Ecom%2Fl...  
  11 Oct, Thu, 11:02:01    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=43  
  13 Oct, Sat, 02:33:16    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrE18mYNcFbN6YAu1E5ByI5;_ylu=X3oDMTByOHZyb21tBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBH...  
  13 Oct, Sat, 04:54:23    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/  
  13 Oct, Sat, 05:09:47    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrJ7JlDWsFb8NQAGkE5ByI5;_ylu=X3oDMTByOHZyb21tBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBH...  
  13 Oct, Sat, 08:48:20    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/MyProjects.aspx  
  14 Oct, Sun, 07:02:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/SnowFlakes.aspx  
  15 Oct, Mon, 06:20:02    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  15 Oct, Mon, 09:33:00    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  16 Oct, Tue, 00:19:29    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrJ7KPcCcVbUfwAOyg5ByI5;_ylu=X3oDMTEzbW92YWc4BGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwM4BH...  
  16 Oct, Tue, 04:01:23    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=90  
  16 Oct, Tue, 06:20:50    https://www.blog4u.top/how-to-generate-traffic-to-your-website-fast/3900266/  
  17 Oct, Wed, 01:34:30    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=23.  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Feb, Sat, 20:18:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=017d01c3f88a%24401db590%2496f1fea9%...  
  28 Jul, Wed, 21:25:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=000c01c470bf%2417605470%24020aa8c0%...  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:45:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=cp4tuq%2Bth09%40eGroups.com&number=...  
  04 Jun, Sat, 15:04:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/MLH-Stiffy/Mail/Inbox?id=42A1EF...  
  08 Jun, Wed, 20:58:23    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=200.33d2a4a.2fd8604...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Apr, Sun, 17:46:09    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 23:20:03    https://www.google.cz/  
  24 Apr, Tue, 00:19:13    https://www.google.com/  
  26 May, Sat, 16:25:49    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Mon, 13:55:59    http://www.google.com/  
  29 May, Tue, 21:52:51    https://www.google.lu/  
  31 May, Thu, 19:27:26    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwiMqNyWtbDbAhU5FzQIHcAFAGYQF...  
  27 Jun, Wed, 16:24:34    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Thu, 20:05:39    https://www.google.ru/  
  15 Jul, Sun, 04:19:05    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  16 Jul, Mon, 04:29:36    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Jul, Fri, 20:06:11    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jul, Thu, 22:18:59    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Mon, 07:34:13    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Aug, Mon, 23:44:19    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Aug, Tue, 16:12:01    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  12 Sep, Wed, 04:35:11    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Sep, Wed, 05:08:56    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Sep, Fri, 11:33:36    https://www.google.com.au/  
  30 Sep, Sun, 21:43:24    https://www.google.at/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jul, Fri, 02:07:35    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/3e389bf56aa01a1f  
  14 Jul, Fri, 07:55:26    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/17af1b0523c59c67?lnk=raot  
  15 Jul, Sat, 01:03:54    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  
  21 Jul, Fri, 00:33:03    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy