Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Dayna's Crochet Edit 
  URL:    http://dayna.tdgservices.com  
  Counting since:    24 February 2004 /  11:38
  Current report:    19 Jun 2018  /  14:56
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 May, Fri, 04:44:29    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  25 May, Fri, 06:35:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=73  
  26 May, Sat, 16:25:49    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Mon, 02:46:30    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=53  
  28 May, Mon, 13:55:59    http://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Mon, 14:43:42    https://www.bing.com/  
  29 May, Tue, 21:52:51    https://www.google.lu/  
  30 May, Wed, 03:38:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  30 May, Wed, 03:41:53    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  31 May, Thu, 19:27:26    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwiMqNyWtbDbAhU5FzQIHcAFAGYQF...  
  31 May, Thu, 20:22:05    https://www.blog100.org/online-traffic-problems-are-now-a-thing-of-the-past/3900266/  
  02 Jun, Sat, 15:46:09    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A2KIbZzvlxJbLvMA7EZx.9w4;_ylu=X3oDMTBybGY3bmpvBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMyBH...  
  04 Jun, Mon, 03:55:03    http://lookup.t-mobile.com/index.php?origURL=http%3A//daynacrochet.com/&r=&bc=  
  04 Jun, Mon, 14:08:45    http://web.archive.org/web/20140601003000/http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  05 Jun, Tue, 17:18:57    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=3  
  05 Jun, Tue, 20:12:52    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  05 Jun, Tue, 20:13:40    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  13 Jun, Wed, 17:30:43    https://www.ravelry.com/  
  14 Jun, Thu, 00:26:35    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  14 Jun, Thu, 22:43:35    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=76  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Feb, Sat, 20:18:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=017d01c3f88a%24401db590%2496f1fea9%...  
  28 Jul, Wed, 21:25:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=000c01c470bf%2417605470%24020aa8c0%...  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:45:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=cp4tuq%2Bth09%40eGroups.com&number=...  
  04 Jun, Sat, 15:04:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/MLH-Stiffy/Mail/Inbox?id=42A1EF...  
  08 Jun, Wed, 20:58:23    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=200.33d2a4a.2fd8604...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Mar, Fri, 02:55:08    https://www.google.com.br/  
  23 Mar, Fri, 20:39:25    https://www.google.fr/  
  26 Mar, Mon, 14:30:32    https://www.google.com.au/  
  05 Apr, Thu, 20:05:34    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Apr, Fri, 21:45:58    https://www.google.fr/  
  14 Apr, Sat, 02:52:13    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Apr, Thu, 11:14:36    http://www.google.com/  
  19 Apr, Thu, 11:19:53    http://www.google.com/  
  20 Apr, Fri, 11:24:11    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjH-5jWvMjaAhXoRt8KHYw8CLUQ...  
  20 Apr, Fri, 19:27:53    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 00:12:15    https://www.google.pl/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 00:59:22    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Apr, Sat, 18:07:38    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 17:46:09    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Apr, Sun, 23:20:03    https://www.google.cz/  
  24 Apr, Tue, 00:19:13    https://www.google.com/  
  26 May, Sat, 16:25:49    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Mon, 13:55:59    http://www.google.com/  
  29 May, Tue, 21:52:51    https://www.google.lu/  
  31 May, Thu, 19:27:26    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwiMqNyWtbDbAhU5FzQIHcAFAGYQF...  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jul, Fri, 02:07:35    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/3e389bf56aa01a1f  
  14 Jul, Fri, 07:55:26    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/17af1b0523c59c67?lnk=raot  
  15 Jul, Sat, 01:03:54    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  
  21 Jul, Fri, 00:33:03    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy