Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Dayna's Crochet Edit 
  URL:    http://dayna.tdgservices.com  
  Counting since:    24 February 2004 /  11:38
  Current report:    3 Mar 2021  /  20:08
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 Feb, Mon, 20:29:34    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Default.aspx  
  15 Feb, Mon, 22:37:50    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Feb, Tue, 10:33:41    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  17 Feb, Wed, 06:10:20    http://www.google.com/  
  17 Feb, Wed, 06:13:43    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/  
  17 Feb, Wed, 06:23:08    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Default.aspx  
  17 Feb, Wed, 16:48:06    http://grossmuetterchen.blogspot.com/  
  17 Feb, Wed, 23:28:23    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=89  
  20 Feb, Sat, 02:22:51    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=3  
  21 Feb, Sun, 06:46:34    https://www.google.com  
  21 Feb, Sun, 06:58:46    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=79  
  21 Feb, Sun, 13:38:31    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  22 Feb, Mon, 02:36:07    https://www.google.com  
  22 Feb, Mon, 04:44:29    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Feb, Mon, 04:46:09    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Feb, Mon, 07:11:39    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/  
  22 Feb, Mon, 07:14:22    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/  
  01 Mar, Mon, 22:15:39    https://www.google.com  
  01 Mar, Mon, 22:19:31    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  03 Mar, Wed, 12:21:54    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=83  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Feb, Sat, 20:18:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=017d01c3f88a%24401db590%2496f1fea9%...  
  28 Jul, Wed, 21:25:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=000c01c470bf%2417605470%24020aa8c0%...  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:45:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=cp4tuq%2Bth09%40eGroups.com&number=...  
  04 Jun, Sat, 15:04:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/MLH-Stiffy/Mail/Inbox?id=42A1EF...  
  08 Jun, Wed, 20:58:23    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=200.33d2a4a.2fd8604...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Nov, Thu, 18:38:56    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  22 Nov, Sun, 19:57:58    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Nov, Mon, 16:22:07    http://www.google.com/  
  28 Nov, Sat, 18:36:54    https://www.google.com  
  21 Dec, Mon, 08:44:18    https://www.google.com  
  25 Dec, Fri, 00:32:35    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Jan, Sat, 19:59:00    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Jan, Tue, 20:48:47    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jan, Thu, 21:11:21    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Jan, Fri, 10:54:24    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Jan, Mon, 05:03:19    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jan, Wed, 05:51:14    https://www.google.com  
  08 Feb, Mon, 20:18:44    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Feb, Mon, 22:37:50    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Feb, Wed, 06:10:20    http://www.google.com/  
  21 Feb, Sun, 06:46:34    https://www.google.com  
  22 Feb, Mon, 02:36:07    https://www.google.com  
  22 Feb, Mon, 04:44:29    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Feb, Mon, 04:46:09    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Mar, Mon, 22:15:39    https://www.google.com  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jul, Fri, 02:07:35    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/3e389bf56aa01a1f  
  14 Jul, Fri, 07:55:26    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/17af1b0523c59c67?lnk=raot  
  15 Jul, Sat, 01:03:54    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  
  21 Jul, Fri, 00:33:03    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy