Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Dayna's Crochet Edit 
  URL:    http://dayna.tdgservices.com  
  Counting since:    24 February 2004 /  11:38
  Current report:    25 Mar 2019  /  14:14
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Mar, Mon, 08:45:19    http://www.google.com/  
  04 Mar, Mon, 08:45:46    http://www.google.com/  
  06 Mar, Wed, 05:10:24    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Mar, Wed, 14:42:07    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=46  
  09 Mar, Sat, 20:50:36    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  15 Mar, Fri, 00:41:39    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=40  
  17 Mar, Sun, 05:18:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  18 Mar, Mon, 23:04:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  19 Mar, Tue, 04:35:36    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=53&fbclid=IwAR3egDu0r-UtLaglCpV1RMaOJo-96wLh...  
  19 Mar, Tue, 06:03:31    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=37  
  19 Mar, Tue, 15:46:16    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=23  
  20 Mar, Wed, 01:52:49    http://web.archive.org/web/20140227063200/http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=91  
  20 Mar, Wed, 02:57:21    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  21 Mar, Thu, 06:54:18    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  22 Mar, Fri, 04:08:16    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  22 Mar, Fri, 04:08:23    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  
  22 Mar, Fri, 05:17:12    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  22 Mar, Fri, 05:18:17    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/Patterns.aspx  
  22 Mar, Fri, 13:01:01    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=25  
  23 Mar, Sat, 06:17:22    http://dayna.tdgservices.com/ShowPattern.aspx?PatternID=58  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Feb, Sat, 20:18:56    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=017d01c3f88a%24401db590%2496f1fea9%...  
  28 Jul, Wed, 21:25:01    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=000c01c470bf%2417605470%24020aa8c0%...  
  07 Dec, Tue, 21:45:54    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/badgirl37/mail/Inbox?id=cp4tuq%2Bth09%40eGroups.com&number=...  
  04 Jun, Sat, 15:04:33    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/MLH-Stiffy/Mail/Inbox?id=42A1EF...  
  08 Jun, Wed, 20:58:23    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20%C4/Mail/Inbox?id=200.33d2a4a.2fd8604...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Sep, Sun, 21:43:24    https://www.google.at/  
  24 Oct, Wed, 03:19:42    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Oct, Thu, 10:36:06    https://www.google.nl/  
  26 Oct, Fri, 07:54:17    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Oct, Sat, 21:49:13    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Nov, Tue, 07:03:33    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Nov, Sat, 10:14:35    https://www.google.co.in/  
  26 Dec, Wed, 20:38:15    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Jan, Wed, 03:26:33    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  02 Jan, Wed, 22:29:11    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jan, Tue, 17:02:44    http://www.google.com/  
  08 Jan, Tue, 17:04:17    http://www.google.com/  
  16 Feb, Sat, 19:54:10    http://www.google.com/  
  17 Feb, Sun, 14:30:29    http://www.google.com/  
  21 Feb, Thu, 15:03:27    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Mar, Mon, 08:25:57    http://www.google.com/  
  04 Mar, Mon, 08:45:19    http://www.google.com/  
  04 Mar, Mon, 08:45:46    http://www.google.com/  
  06 Mar, Wed, 05:10:24    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Mar, Sat, 20:50:36    https://www.google.co.uk/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jul, Fri, 02:07:35    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/3e389bf56aa01a1f  
  14 Jul, Fri, 07:55:26    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9/17af1b0523c59c67?lnk=raot  
  15 Jul, Sat, 01:03:54    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  
  21 Jul, Fri, 00:33:03    http://groups.google.com/group/ChattyLadies/browse_thread/thread/7eaf0eaad2af8bf9  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy