eXTReMe Tracking - Art and Culture


Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Avian AdVentures a NJ Balloon Company Edit 
 URL:    http://home.att.net/~captjack6/  
 Counting since:    4 May 1998  /  16:45
 Current report:   4 June 2020  /  03:43 
 Summary  
 Unique Visitors  
 Incl, Excl, Reloads  
 Geo Tracking  
 System Tracking  
 > Referrer Tracking 1  
 Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
 26 May, Tue, 05:29:57    https://www.google.com  
 26 May, Tue, 06:46:18    https://www.google.com  
 27 May, Wed, 00:43:39    https://www.google.com/  
 27 May, Wed, 04:16:55    https://www.google.com/  
 27 May, Wed, 08:08:12    https://www.google.com/  
 28 May, Thu, 04:03:22    https://www.google.com/  
 29 May, Fri, 00:25:14    https://www.google.com/  
 29 May, Fri, 05:24:07    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0geJaIlKNBeu4QAjBBXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTByOHZyb21tBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1590728869/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fusaballoon.com%2f/RK=2/RS=C.A8QXVGa2fEI6ksXm76kPZ30A8-  
 30 May, Sat, 11:00:08    https://lm.facebook.com/  
 31 May, Sun, 05:31:07    http://aquillacreekcottage.com/reservations/  
 31 May, Sun, 08:28:14    https://r.search.yahoo.com  
 31 May, Sun, 10:03:46    https://www.google.com  
 01 Jun, Mon, 07:44:09    https://www.google.com/  
 01 Jun, Mon, 09:46:51    https://www.google.com/  
 02 Jun, Tue, 21:57:16    https://www.google.com/  
 03 Jun, Wed, 19:39:15    https://www.sogou.com/link?url=DSOYnZeCC_rAAVOSVu2DXwVQKgZqsQeBG_H1iKm2_78.  
 03 Jun, Wed, 21:46:01    https://www.google.com/  
 03 Jun, Wed, 21:47:47    https://www.google.com/  
 04 Jun, Thu, 06:22:03    https://www.google.com/  
 04 Jun, Thu, 08:59:41    http://www.rockfordbedandbreakfast.com  

Last 20 Referrers from EmailUnique Visitors
 09 Oct, Fri, 14:36:37    http://us.mc551.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1255099012&.rand=f5s1e55am7hak  
 04 Mar, Thu, 03:40:21    http://us.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=300.3&.intl=us&.lang=en-US  
 12 Mar, Fri, 20:08:03    http://us.mc821.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.partner=sbc&.gx=0&.tm=1268424364&.rand=9j63mcm9fqpc8  
 24 Sep, Sat, 13:29:01    http://us.mg201.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.rand=70kuuv3d4oe3j  
 14 Dec, Wed, 11:54:30    http://us.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=966262171&action=showLetter&box=Inbox&umid=1_1199888_AES3iGIAAKHETuhKbApvOCYZ0Cc  
 17 Jun, Sun, 16:14:08    http://us.mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=epq463q368rf5  
 30 Jun, Sat, 00:52:21    http://us.mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=78d2la5m98igo  
 07 Jul, Sat, 00:09:01    http://us.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=98umga1m225du  
 04 Nov, Sun, 21:30:48    http://us.mc1201.mail.yahoo.com/mc/showMessage?.rand=1576302996&mid=2_0_0_1_5101_AKFVimIAAN2VUJbnPw2orx23t1s&fid=Inbox  
 06 Nov, Tue, 16:03:01    http://us.mc1201.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1352221354&.rand=fnjrp57dovibf  
 13 Dec, Thu, 10:14:57    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.rand=53qif03tnj545  
 18 Dec, Tue, 11:19:30    http://us.mg205.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.rand=38edcjtkpv0r7  
 22 Jan, Tue, 11:41:08    http://us.mc1409.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1358824892&.rand=dpa0t9uo1lqli  
 29 Apr, Mon, 23:12:36    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=9o5hocv5ni93f  
 08 May, Wed, 04:20:30    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2dbnis2562buo  
 08 May, Wed, 19:39:13    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=7qvl0bb9o5r5p  
 08 May, Wed, 21:18:47    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=19sp81g9tauej  
 23 May, Thu, 23:36:38    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3f95nokoprv73  
 24 May, Fri, 22:35:50    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3f95nokoprv73  
 22 Oct, Tue, 04:01:20    http://us-mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5ohb3rshnse93  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Referrers from SearchenginesUnique Visitors
 22 May, Fri, 07:00:08    https://www.google.com/  
 24 May, Sun, 02:32:17    https://www.google.com  
 24 May, Sun, 14:33:15    https://www.google.com/  
 24 May, Sun, 19:57:07    http://www.google.com/  
 26 May, Tue, 05:29:57    https://www.google.com  
 26 May, Tue, 06:46:18    https://www.google.com  
 27 May, Wed, 00:43:39    https://www.google.com/  
 27 May, Wed, 04:16:55    https://www.google.com/  
 27 May, Wed, 08:08:12    https://www.google.com/  
 28 May, Thu, 04:03:22    https://www.google.com/  
 29 May, Fri, 00:25:14    https://www.google.com/  
 29 May, Fri, 05:24:07    https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0geJaIlKNBeu4QAjBBXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTByOHZyb21tBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1590728869/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fusaballoon.com%2f/RK=2/RS=C.A8QXVGa2fEI6ksXm76kPZ30A8-  
 31 May, Sun, 08:28:14    https://r.search.yahoo.com  
 31 May, Sun, 10:03:46    https://www.google.com  
 01 Jun, Mon, 07:44:09    https://www.google.com/  
 01 Jun, Mon, 09:46:51    https://www.google.com/  
 02 Jun, Tue, 21:57:16    https://www.google.com/  
 03 Jun, Wed, 21:46:01    https://www.google.com/  
 03 Jun, Wed, 21:47:47    https://www.google.com/  
 04 Jun, Thu, 06:22:03    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 QueriesUnique Visitors
 22 May, Fri, 07:00:08    q  
 24 May, Sun, 02:32:17    q  
 24 May, Sun, 14:33:15    q  
 24 May, Sun, 19:57:07    q  
 26 May, Tue, 05:29:57    q  
 26 May, Tue, 06:46:18    q  
 27 May, Wed, 00:43:39    q  
 27 May, Wed, 04:16:55    q  
 27 May, Wed, 08:08:12    q  
 28 May, Thu, 04:03:22    q  
 29 May, Fri, 00:25:14    q  
 31 May, Sun, 10:03:46    q  
 01 Jun, Mon, 07:44:09    q  
 01 Jun, Mon, 09:46:51    q  
 02 Jun, Tue, 21:57:16    q  
 03 Jun, Wed, 21:46:01    q  
 03 Jun, Wed, 21:47:47    q  
 04 Jun, Thu, 06:22:03    q  

Last 20 Referrers from UsenetUnique Visitors

Last 20 Referrers from HarddiskUnique Visitors
 08 Oct, Thu, 20:52:28    file:///D|/INTERNET FASTFIND/Results/ResultD9.HTM  
 22 Jun, Tue, 22:03:36    file:///E|/training/web/student01/~hsdp_webpage.html  
 23 Jul, Fri, 13:30:35    file:///C:/Program Files/Copernic 99/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
 01 Sep, Wed, 00:24:43    file:///C|/My Documents/stadiums/recreationnj.html  
 11 Oct, Mon, 22:48:59    file:///C|/Personal/Fun/Ballooning/Listing.html  
 12 Oct, Tue, 16:46:12    file:///Macintosh%20HD-7/Desktop%20Folder/Aaron/air/hot_air.htm  
 25 Jan, Tue, 18:36:01    file:///A|/page11.htm  
 03 Mar, Fri, 12:23:26    file:///C|/DATA/Top 20/crawler.html  
 23 Oct, Mon, 18:00:10    file:///MATCHING_MACHINE/html/html%20-%20resized%204%20smaller%20screen/Temporary$$$.html  
 02 Jan, Tue, 09:07:29    file:///Mac%201/Desktop%20Folder/balloon%20links/Ballonlinks%20oversat.html  
 17 Apr, Tue, 11:35:47    file:///Macintosh%20HD/Desktop%20Folder/adresse%20ballons%20world/usa.htm  
 31 May, Fri, 17:30:14    file:///c%7C/djdeka.com/  
 29 Jun, Sat, 01:47:13    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/bookmarks.html  
 18 Dec, Wed, 15:39:17    file:///Graphics%20Drive%201/Desktop%20Folder/fireflyweb/www/Temporary$$$.htm  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy