Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Bali Seminyak Villas My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.bali-seminyak-villas.com  
  Counting since:    13 October 2006  /  20:13
  Current report:    23 Aug 2019  /  22:35
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/bsemv

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Apr, Mon, 23:06:55    http://capito.myartsonline.com/fioricet/honolulu-fioricet.html  
  04 Apr, Thu, 21:27:32      
  06 Apr, Sat, 01:16:49      
  09 Apr, Tue, 02:20:06      
  15 Apr, Mon, 23:28:29      
  23 Apr, Tue, 01:30:16      
  25 Apr, Thu, 10:11:17    http://www.bali-seminyak-villas.com/contact.html  
  25 Apr, Thu, 10:16:24    http://www.bali-seminyak-villas.com/villas/manja/index.html  
  16 May, Thu, 03:54:52      
  22 May, Wed, 01:55:11    http://emphasis.saxophones.free.fr/fluconazole/rozerem.html  
  23 May, Thu, 15:37:51    https://www.facebook.com/  
  11 Jun, Tue, 15:33:09    http://www.bali-seminyak-villas.com/villas/ikona/index.html  
  23 Jun, Sun, 16:54:56    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Jul, Sat, 14:30:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  04 Aug, Sun, 23:57:03    http://jupa.prodejce.cz/escitalopram/antianxiety-drugs.html  
  08 Aug, Thu, 14:54:58    https://www.facebook.com/  
  11 Aug, Sun, 22:31:44    https://outlook.live.com/  
  13 Aug, Tue, 15:32:44    http://gardo.agilityhoster.com/pantoprazole/protium.html  
  16 Aug, Fri, 11:45:36    http://www.bali-seminyak-villas.com/villas/tenang/index.html  
  21 Aug, Wed, 21:23:10    http://meuhhh.free.fr/rimonabant/quebec-rimonabant.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Sep, Sat, 17:45:03    https://www.google.com.au/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 09:40:08    https://www.google.com.au/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 19:17:28    http://www.bing.com/search?q=bali+seminyak+villas&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:30:35    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCwQFjAD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bali-seminyak-villas.com%2F&ei=LxzOV8XoA6KjxAWhnQE&usg=AFQjCNHfVF2rsRgoSi-NFVvf7L7Le2zDjA  
  06 Sep, Tue, 09:56:07    http://r.search.yahoo.com/RV=1/RE=1473159351/RB=/RO=8/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.bali-seminyak-villas.com%2f/RS=^ADARGsGpHxA0PPAYm8SiJACaqsp.e8-  
  06 Sep, Tue, 14:31:56    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CFQQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bali-seminyak-villas.com%2F&ei=63DOV-vTJOLHyAaGEw&usg=AFQjCNHfVF2rsRgoSi-NFVvf7L7Le2zDjA  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:16:34    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A2oKmJZhl85X_20AAhPooolQ;_ylu=X3oDMTBybjhmNXEwBGNvbG8Dc2czBHBvcwM1BHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1473185761/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.bali-seminyak-villas.com%2f/RK=0/RS=NKI7GP.4TSjwgaoXCREJMSLdttg-  
  07 Sep, Wed, 09:32:14    https://www.google.co.id/  
  06 Oct, Thu, 14:25:56    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Villas+Seminyak+Bali+Indonesia&FORM=R5FD1  
  17 Oct, Mon, 14:14:21    http://www.bing.com/search  
  06 Nov, Sun, 15:58:09    http://www.bing.com/search?q=private+plung+pools+in+bali&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  27 Nov, Sun, 23:11:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=spg+in+samiyak&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  02 Dec, Fri, 19:43:34    http://au.search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=AwrSbmPva0FYAXgAG9EL5gt.;_ylc=X1MDMjExNDcwOTAwMwRfcgMyBGZyA2FhcGx3BGdwcmlkAzRRQVV5VGdJUnBlZUNKSjhoUkY5MUEEbl9yc2x0AzAEbl9zdWdnAzEEb3JpZ2luA2F1LnNlYXJjaC55YWhvby5jb20EcG9zAzAEcHFzdHIDBHBxc3RybAMEcXN0cmwDMjkEcXVlcnkDVmlsbGElMjB0cnVlJTIwY29sb3VycyUyMGJhbGkEdF9zdG1wAzE0ODA2ODI1OTQ-?p=Villa+true+colours+bali&fr2=sb-top-au.search&fr=aaplw  
  06 Dec, Tue, 19:28:38    http://au.search.yahoo.com/search?ei=utf-8&fr=aaplw&p=baliseminyakvillas  
  21 Jan, Sat, 21:14:58    http://www.bing.com/search?q=bali+seminyak+villas&form=IE10TR&src=IE10TR&pc=EUPP_CMNTDFJS  
  24 Jan, Tue, 23:57:02    http://www.bing.com/search?q=bali+seminyak+villas&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  08 Feb, Wed, 15:21:57    http://www.bing.com/search?q=bali+seminyak+villas&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  16 Mar, Thu, 07:41:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=grania+bali+villas+seminyak&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IENTSR&pc=EUPP_UE14  
  07 Jun, Wed, 11:46:09    http://www.bing.com/search?q=bali+seminyak+villas&qs=AS&pq=bali+seminyak+&sk=SC1AS1&sc=8-14&cvid=DFAC4707DE0D4B1787947EC42CA6A474&FORM=QBRE&sp=3  
  21 Mar, Wed, 17:04:36    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  03 Sep, Sat, 17:45:03    Google:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 09:40:08    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 19:17:28    Bing.com:  bali seminyak villas  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:30:35    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 09:56:07    Yahoo:  2f  
  06 Sep, Tue, 14:31:56    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:16:34    Yahoo:  2f  
  07 Sep, Wed, 09:32:14    Google:  -  
  06 Oct, Thu, 14:25:56    Bing.com:  Villas Seminyak Bali Indonesia  
  17 Oct, Mon, 14:14:21    Bing.com:  http//www  
  06 Nov, Sun, 15:58:09    Bing.com:  private plung pools in bali  
  27 Nov, Sun, 23:11:25    Bing.com:  spg in samiyak  
  02 Dec, Fri, 19:43:34    Yahoo:  Villa true colours bali  
  06 Dec, Tue, 19:28:38    Yahoo:  baliseminyakvillas  
  21 Jan, Sat, 21:14:58    Bing.com:  bali seminyak villas  
  24 Jan, Tue, 23:57:02    Bing.com:  bali seminyak villas  
  08 Feb, Wed, 15:21:57    Bing.com:  bali seminyak villas  
  16 Mar, Thu, 07:41:41    Bing.com:  grania bali villas seminyak  
  07 Jun, Wed, 11:46:09    Bing.com:  bali seminyak villas  
  21 Mar, Wed, 17:04:36    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Apr, Wed, 19:35:07    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/sg/en-SG/view.html/0  
  04 Apr, Wed, 20:34:24    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/sg/en-SG/view.html/0  
  06 May, Sun, 09:00:53    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=153122007  
  10 May, Thu, 15:56:16    http://by162w.bay162.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1426116444  
  21 May, Mon, 10:39:25    http://co106w.col106.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1924504803  
  21 May, Mon, 16:30:45    http://bl123w.blu123.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=187387403  
  25 May, Fri, 08:09:24    http://by166w.bay166.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=962424453  
  26 Jun, Tue, 09:18:45    http://co107w.col107.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=116280736  
  26 Jun, Tue, 12:54:28    http://co107w.col107.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=964391814  
  04 Sep, Tue, 06:34:34    http://sn142w.snt142.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?mid=54bb67f7-f61f-11e1-9bde-00237de3f142&n=1941717826  
  21 Sep, Fri, 16:29:17    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/au/en-AU/view.html/0  
  21 Sep, Fri, 18:54:16    http://bl150w.blu150.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  25 Sep, Tue, 10:42:08    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  04 Oct, Thu, 11:05:59    http://by167w.bay167.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=2945488  
  04 Oct, Thu, 11:36:03    http://us.mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2v4aa40shei1u  
  15 Nov, Thu, 08:29:01    http://bl170w.blu170.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=642455849  
  19 Nov, Mon, 08:18:28    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/nz_tnz/en-NZ-x-tnz/view.html/0  
  27 Nov, Tue, 21:14:38    http://by160w.bay160.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=645666747  
  27 Dec, Thu, 16:31:50    http://sg-mg61.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=abe6hgaucq59p  
  24 Jan, Thu, 09:27:50    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/au/en-AU/view.html/0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Oct, Mon, 07:45:47    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=6hlQPhEAAAD6svzPKFTo3DU_sz-AjHjcAOjDTfX8sw3zbKwVokmbOA&hl=en  
  07 Nov, Tue, 16:25:04    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=f4FLAhMAAACzBQ4FYhmYxHb9gFf1y1ompXwG3MjcVJ-qaLOLjmkcrw  
  02 Dec, Sat, 12:02:44    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=__djchMAAADU2gNII4XxrRUWdw0py2kcBKnrdFmrQQ9geFPCBVORhg  
  02 Dec, Sat, 17:34:29    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=OQEwMRIAAADoHOetPZoInxMLjWp7ZiBDVtk_36tNbPzngkcb9u8DMA&hl=en  
  03 Dec, Sun, 15:47:53    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=oDfuQBIAAADeEVpRd1IVJZldYqaoHnJeVtk_36tNbPzngkcb9u8DMA  
  05 Aug, Sun, 00:09:32    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=tsYyohEAAACrajqRX3QXnaAn3JGZ0DZ7nT3luubDeskUok6AUQ17nQ&sabc=%23e8eef7&sabcg=239&siphc=%237799dd&siphfc=%23ffffff&w=100%  
  09 Aug, Thu, 12:31:48    http://groups.google.com/groups/adfetch?adid=nBNw0hEAAABc9NALWZeUji0N7ooi-J3DnT3luubDeskUok6AUQ17nQ&hl=en&sabc=%23e8eef7&sabcg=239&siphc=%237799dd&siphfc=%23ffffff&w=100%  
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy