Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
POL.it Psychiatry on line Italia My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.pol-it.org  
  Counting since:    10 November 2007  /  08:08
  Current report:    24 Nov 2017  /  03:52
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/bollore

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Sep, Mon, 23:29:43    http://vibina.chez.com/soma/somali.html  
  19 Sep, Tue, 17:45:03    http://micropsicoanalisi.marcosbiro.it/link/  
  21 Sep, Thu, 16:25:37    http://www.priory.com/psych.htm  
  24 Sep, Sun, 10:41:39    http://www.micropsicoanalisi.it/link/  
  24 Sep, Sun, 16:58:51    http://aztobi.agilityhoster.com/zithromax/sexually-transmitted-diseases.html  
  25 Sep, Mon, 14:45:13    http://micropsicoanalisi.marcosbiro.it/link/  
  29 Sep, Fri, 13:34:19    http://gargat.chez.com/adderall/adderall-or-focalin.html  
  03 Oct, Tue, 15:57:47    http://int.search.myway.com/search/GGmain.jhtml?searchfor=pol.it&n=78392a51&p2=%5EBNH%5Exdm067%5ES17547%5Eit&ptb=8615CC97-A144-4186-9DA7-B8B258D16026&qs=&si=CKCNgd7Z2NECFUJmGwodO50Peg&ss=sub&st=tab&trs=wtt&tpr=sbt&ts=1507042659387  
  03 Oct, Tue, 20:02:50    http://bifera.batcave.net/vincristine/order-canada.html  
  04 Oct, Wed, 11:20:46    http://klap.wz.cz/international-pharmacy/international-pharmacy-association.html  
  06 Oct, Fri, 15:20:41    http://sojo.reco.ws/dulcolax/dulcolax-with-bisacodyl.html  
  10 Oct, Tue, 17:52:47    http://piola.tekcities.com/praziquantel/anticestodal.html  
  19 Oct, Thu, 14:15:19    http://sayre.chez.com/generic-viagra/fontana-generic-viagra.html  
  27 Oct, Fri, 08:27:03    http://orasje.20fr.com/overseas-pharmacy/overseas-pharmacy-com.html  
  01 Nov, Wed, 11:21:36    http://gasos.fcpages.com/ephedra/theolair.html  
  03 Nov, Fri, 20:56:58    http://www.priory.com/psych.htm  
  05 Nov, Sun, 22:25:56    http://piaya.tekcities.com/ultracet/ultracet-new-jersey.html  
  11 Nov, Sat, 19:52:50    http://ruepp.itgo.com/nystatin/hospital-acquired-infections.html  
  18 Nov, Sat, 15:20:10    http://www.priory.com/psych.htm  
  22 Nov, Wed, 17:03:14    http://lantti.20fr.com/periostat/doxycycline-hyclate.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Sep, Tue, 14:22:48    https://www.google.com  
  17 Oct, Sat, 07:45:48    https://www.google.it/  
  21 Oct, Wed, 16:34:37    https://www.google.it/  
  29 Oct, Thu, 16:04:27    https://www.google.it/  
  29 Nov, Sun, 20:57:19    https://www.google.it  
  05 Dec, Sat, 05:15:34    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=24&rct=j&q=pol.it%20psychiatry%20on%20line&ved=0ahUKEwjxm8um-8PJAhWGaxQKHYhJA1YQFgh_MBc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.priory.com%2Fital.htm&usg=AFQjCNFhBvcwU-iUXuEoTkKTBar6dboTVw  
  11 Jan, Mon, 06:38:52    https://www.google.de/  
  16 Jan, Sat, 12:24:56    https://www.google.it/  
  25 Jan, Mon, 17:05:12    https://www.google.it/  
  11 Feb, Thu, 10:24:47    https://www.google.it/  
  24 Apr, Sun, 19:31:39    https://www.google.it/  
  24 May, Tue, 17:49:23    https://www.google.it/  
  13 Jun, Mon, 14:34:21    https://www.google.it/  
  22 Jun, Wed, 10:06:10    http://www.google.it/url?url=http://www.priory.com/ital.htm&rct=j&frm=1&q=&esrc=s&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwjqg9_5o7vNAhXrE5oKHd6KCy8QFgg3MAU&usg=AFQjCNE_bQOU2oL5uul6JcNCNNdlnj4Pbg  
  25 Jun, Sat, 06:46:39    https://www.google.it/  
  21 Jul, Thu, 16:48:59    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrBT8TJ7pBXoDYAgFxXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEyanFiNW85BGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMzBHZ0aWQDQjIyNDJfMQRzZWMDc3I-/RV=2/RE=1469144906/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.priory.com%2fital.htm/RK=0/RS=Pkm0CSL0TVleWmqbk1slt0fChDU-  
  22 Jul, Fri, 08:06:00    https://www.google.it/  
  22 Aug, Mon, 14:51:07    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&sqi=2&ved=0ahUKEwjHvOSyldXOAhVDVxoKHfP0AMsQFghEMAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.priory.com%2Fital.htm&usg=AFQjCNFhBvcwU-iUXuEoTkKTBar6dboTVw&bvm=bv.129759880,d.bGs  
  30 Aug, Tue, 20:50:27    https://www.google.ch/  
  15 May, Mon, 10:07:03    http://www.google.it/search?q=pol.it&oq=pol.it&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.1.0.0j0i10i30j0i30j0i10i30j0i30.394115.398493.0.400465.15.13.0.0.0.0.808.4694.1j2j5j1j0j2j2.13.0....0...1.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..9.6.1565.7mYnIkAjLKg  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  22 Sep, Tue, 14:22:48    Google:  -  
  17 Oct, Sat, 07:45:48    Google:  -  
  21 Oct, Wed, 16:34:37    Google:  -  
  29 Oct, Thu, 16:04:27    Google:  -  
  29 Nov, Sun, 20:57:19    Google:  -  
  05 Dec, Sat, 05:15:34    Google:  pol.it psychiatry on line  
  11 Jan, Mon, 06:38:52    Google:  -  
  16 Jan, Sat, 12:24:56    Google:  -  
  25 Jan, Mon, 17:05:12    Google:  -  
  11 Feb, Thu, 10:24:47    Google:  -  
  24 Apr, Sun, 19:31:39    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 17:49:23    Google:  -  
  13 Jun, Mon, 14:34:21    Google:  -  
  22 Jun, Wed, 10:06:10    Google:  -  
  25 Jun, Sat, 06:46:39    Google:  -  
  21 Jul, Thu, 16:48:59    Yahoo:  2f  
  22 Jul, Fri, 08:06:00    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 14:51:07    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 20:50:27    Google:  -  
  15 May, Mon, 10:07:03    Google:  pol.it  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Jun, Wed, 21:52:08    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=italia%20%20pol&fr=nfi  
  18 Aug, Thu, 13:35:18    http://it.mg40.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=d2n486jqjhmm4  
  24 Aug, Wed, 20:37:26    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/4/1.0.35/it/it-IT/view.html  
  10 Oct, Mon, 10:26:19    http://du107w.dub107.mail.live.com/default.aspx?form=MWLMWU&publ=MSNATLAS&crea=SITEACQ_CIMS015908_Hotmail_IT-IT_1X1_52068&rru=inbox  
  28 Nov, Mon, 19:42:11    http://sn142w.snt142.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?mid=2e4bf098-19f3-11e1-81b3-00215ad84cb4&n=842811009  
  11 Jan, Wed, 12:53:42    http://co103w.col103.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  10 Feb, Fri, 17:47:27    http://du108w.dub108.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  09 Mar, Fri, 00:02:31    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  09 Mar, Fri, 00:19:55    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  02 May, Wed, 21:57:13    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/fr/en-US/view.html/0  
  24 May, Thu, 23:02:45    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/br/pt-BR/view.html/0  
  13 Jun, Wed, 14:12:45    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/it/it-IT/view.html/0  
  01 Oct, Mon, 17:49:47    http://mail.google.com/mail/?shva=1  
  01 Oct, Mon, 19:32:16    http://co102w.col102.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1646088196  
  01 Oct, Mon, 23:40:11    http://sn107w.snt107.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1939626188  
  02 Oct, Tue, 03:13:16    http://bl163w.blu163.mail.live.com/default.aspx?wa=wsignin1.0  
  02 Oct, Tue, 23:06:01    http://sn104w.snt104.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1916579782  
  03 Oct, Wed, 17:04:36    http://co102w.col102.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=502753033  
  07 Apr, Sun, 23:16:48    http://it.mc1726.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1365372731&.rand=8q91n5vl0ck52  
  20 Apr, Sat, 09:45:13    http://it.mc1725.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1366446445&.rand=87g8dsn4an6vt  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Oct, Sun, 10:47:37    http://groups.google.com/group/free.it.magia/browse_thread/thread/6d8c7e48ac95c349?hl=it  
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy