Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

BetsyDa.com Edit 
  URL:    http://www.BetsyDa.com/index.html  
  Counting since:    1 January 2001 /  15:32
  Current report:    19 Oct 2017  /  03:03
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Sep, Thu, 13:32:42    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=WWW%2EBETSY%26ADAM%2ECOM  
  16 Sep, Sun, 04:26:25    http://www.google.com/search?q=www.betsyda.com  
  18 Sep, Tue, 17:07:13    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebetsy%26Adam  
  25 Sep, Tue, 00:45:03    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebetsey%26adam%2Ecom  
  26 Sep, Wed, 14:57:12    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebetsy%26adam%2Ecom  
  06 Oct, Sat, 08:03:10    http://ad.elusio.net/articles/02b.htm  
  12 Oct, Fri, 12:15:37    http://www.betsyda.com/denisof/denisof.htm  
  16 Oct, Tue, 12:29:15    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebetsyadam%2Ecom  
  18 Oct, Thu, 17:24:41    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebetsy%26adam%2Ecom  
  26 Oct, Fri, 20:56:41    http://www.betsyda.com/pictures/publicity/pub-ad/WES3.jpg  
  27 Oct, Sat, 20:51:37    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebethsada%2Ecom  
  02 Nov, Fri, 14:22:17    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=betsy%26adam%2Ecom  
  04 Nov, Sun, 23:11:46    http://www.robinsachs.net/links_sponsors.html  
  09 Nov, Fri, 09:35:05    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=www%2Ebetsy%26adam%2Ecom  
  09 Nov, Fri, 21:15:34    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=betsy%26adam%2Ecom  
  12 Nov, Mon, 11:43:22    http://auto.search.msn.com/results.asp?cfg=DNSERROR&FORM=DNSERR&v=1&q=betsy%26adam%2Ecom  
  16 May, Sun, 15:38:46    http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.BetsyDa.com  
  14 Aug, Sat, 22:37:47    http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.betsyda.com/  
  13 Oct, Tue, 07:48:17    http://web.archive.org/web/20000115000000*/http://www.betsyda.com/  
  13 Oct, Tue, 07:48:18    http://web.archive.org/web/20000115000000*/http://www.betsyda.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Jan, Fri, 15:17:30    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/viv/mail/Buffy?id=Pine.SOL.4.10.10101051249570.21168-100000...  
  06 Jan, Sat, 11:03:17    mailbox:/D|/Programs/Netscape/Users/sallie/mail/Inbox?id=978770726.10749%40egroups.com&number=339234  
  22 Jan, Mon, 00:23:32    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Benjamin?id=Pine.SOL.4.10.10101211720210.14847...  
  22 Jan, Mon, 20:37:16    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/janette/mail/Inbox?id=Pine.SOL.4.10.10101222058470.6805-100...  
  03 Feb, Sat, 08:38:58    mailbox:/F|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/vortex1313/mail/Inbox?id=e4.1084cfef.27ad7226%40aol.com&num...  
  19 Apr, Thu, 18:57:29    mailbox:/System%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Valerie%20Kessler/Mail/Inbox?id=3A...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Apr, Sun, 11:31:39    http://www.google.com/search?q=betsyda&btnG=Google+Search  
  01 May, Tue, 13:54:53    http://www.lycos.fr/cgi-bin/pursuit?matchmode=and&mtemp=main&etemp=error&query=Anthony+Stewart+Head&...  
  16 Sep, Sun, 04:26:25    http://www.google.com/search?q=www.betsyda.com  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  01 Apr, Sun, 11:31:39    Google:  betsyda  
  01 May, Tue, 13:54:53    Lycos:  Anthony Stewart Head  
  16 Sep, Sun, 04:26:25    Google:  www.betsyda.com  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Mar, Thu, 21:05:50    news://netscape.news.sff.net/3abaa4c4.0%40news.sff.net  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy