Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Atavi - genealogical data visualizations Edit 
  URL:    http://atavi.sourceforge.net  
  Counting since:    7 August 2002 /  17:30
  Current report:    22 Jul 2017  /  17:27
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Jun, Tue, 10:09:06    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  21 Jun, Wed, 08:09:42    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  23 Jun, Fri, 12:51:27    https://www.google.dz/  
  24 Jun, Sat, 09:11:18    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  27 Jun, Tue, 09:21:21    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  27 Jun, Tue, 10:19:09    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  01 Jul, Sat, 10:06:07    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  03 Jul, Mon, 12:11:36    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  05 Jul, Wed, 09:08:50    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  06 Jul, Thu, 11:37:42    http://atavi.sourceforge.net/architecture/  
  11 Jul, Tue, 07:11:04    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  11 Jul, Tue, 08:10:06    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  14 Jul, Fri, 09:10:46    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  15 Jul, Sat, 00:42:36    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1482.RCAzfKQWlyzzupDSp...  
  17 Jul, Mon, 07:10:59    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  17 Jul, Mon, 18:28:36    http://delineate.sourceforge.net/  
  19 Jul, Wed, 08:10:19    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  19 Jul, Wed, 09:10:22    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  21 Jul, Fri, 05:10:06    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  
  21 Jul, Fri, 08:10:34    https://search.naver.com/search.naver?where=nexearch&query=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.sourceforge.net%2F&sm=...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Jan, Thu, 07:12:30    mailbox:/c|/WINDOWS/Desktop/mail_temp/Inbox?id=20030130120349.15565.qmail%40web13507.mail.yahoo.com&...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Jan, Wed, 09:53:27    http://www.google.at/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCQQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fatavi.s...  
  26 Apr, Sun, 23:39:44    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  09 May, Sat, 07:31:55    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jun, Sun, 13:09:52    https://www.google.co.th/  
  07 Jul, Tue, 16:10:05    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CCcQFjABahUKEwjtv7zvkcnGAhXFPhQKH...  
  04 Oct, Sun, 00:04:39    https://www.google.nl/  
  22 Oct, Thu, 11:39:11    https://www.google.pl  
  03 Dec, Thu, 19:55:11    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Feb, Sat, 02:46:22    https://www.google.fr/  
  30 Mar, Wed, 16:40:06    https://www.google.ca/  
  06 Apr, Wed, 17:15:27    https://www.google.com/search?q=semalt expert  
  06 Apr, Wed, 22:20:10    https://www.google.com/search?q=puromisterio  
  23 Jun, Thu, 17:50:14    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Aug, Thu, 10:43:45    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=9&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiJtriE9LjOAh...  
  11 Aug, Thu, 12:18:20    http://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=9&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiJtriE9LjOAh...  
  14 Oct, Fri, 08:07:01    https://www.google.it/  
  06 Nov, Sun, 12:06:38    https://www.google.it/  
  05 Dec, Mon, 04:02:47    https://www.google.com.br/  
  04 Jan, Wed, 14:54:22    https://www.google.de/  
  23 Jun, Fri, 12:51:27    https://www.google.dz/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  06 Apr, Wed, 17:15:27    Google:  semalt expert  
  06 Apr, Wed, 22:20:10    Google:  puromisterio  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Oct, Wed, 08:51:39    http://groups.google.com/groups?dq=&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=9uWs9.1878%24HI1.114970%40newsfep1-win.server.ntli.net  
  03 Nov, Sun, 04:57:11    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=mozilla+svg&hl=de&lr=&ie=UTF-8&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=1  
  08 Nov, Fri, 19:47:25    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=3db3c66c.1158569%40news.cis.dfn.de#s  
  10 Nov, Sun, 18:01:28    http://groups.google.com/groups?dq=&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=9uWs9.1878%24HI1.114970%40newsfep1-win.server.ntli.net#link1  
  16 Nov, Sat, 21:31:23    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=mozilla+svg&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=1  
  24 Nov, Sun, 23:58:56    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=SVG+REST+prescod&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&selm=cff5afff.0210201357.13a4ef43%40posting.google.com&rnum=1  
  20 Dec, Fri, 00:29:19    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=netscape+svg&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&safe=off&as_qdr=m3&selm=cff5afff.0210201357.13a4ef43%40posting.google.com&rnum=1  
  28 Jan, Tue, 17:38:57    http://groups.google.com/groups?dq=&hl=de&lr=&ie=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=9uWs9.1878%24HI1.114970%40newsfep1-win.server.ntli.net  
  25 Feb, Tue, 08:12:35    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net  
  26 Feb, Wed, 10:50:04    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net#s  
  14 Mar, Fri, 10:58:39    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net  
  04 Apr, Fri, 16:50:28    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=svg&start=10&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&client=lgtech-ms&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=18  
  29 Apr, Tue, 00:43:39    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=mozilla+svg&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=2  
  03 May, Sat, 13:25:32    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=SVG&start=10&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&safe=off&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=18  
  08 May, Thu, 05:28:36    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=cff5afff.0210201357.13a4ef43%40posting.google.com  
  10 Jun, Tue, 11:02:12    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=svg+viewer+mozilla&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=6  
  08 Jul, Tue, 08:10:36    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=svg+group:netscape.public.mozilla.*&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&safe=off&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=8  
  11 Sep, Thu, 08:39:53    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=mozilla+dynamic+xml+xslt&start=10&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=utf-8&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=18  
  17 Nov, Wed, 08:11:21    http://groups.google.com/groups?q=svg&start=20&hl=en&lr=&selm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net&rnum=27  
  07 Jan, Fri, 11:19:18    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=fr&lr=&frame=right&th=b5059ffd191f6a56&seekm=3DB2A191.2090101%40users.sourceforge.net  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy