Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

T2T Edit 
  URL:    http://home.hccnet.nl/s.j.francke/t2t/text2table.htm  
  Counting since:    16 November 2000 /  15:13
  Current report:    18 Jun 2018  /  07:25
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Jun, Sun, 18:05:10    https://www.google.nl/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 19:49:56    https://www.google.co.th/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:01:40    https://www.google.co.il/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:11:58    https://www.google.co.il/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:25:50    https://www.google.fi/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:32:23    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:32:31    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:00:08    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:29:33    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:47:43    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 23:19:21    https://www.google.iq/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 02:56:53    http://btmodding.warriorsblood.com/index.php?title=Basic_Concepts_and_Recommended_Applications  
  18 Jun, Mon, 03:17:46    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 03:32:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:10:15    https://www.google.dk/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:12:03    http://listoffreeware.com/list-of-best-free-csv-editor-software-for-windows/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:26:23    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:50:38    https://www.google.nl/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 06:49:14    https://www.google.ie/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 06:58:56    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Mar, Sun, 19:48:23    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/begoniarose/mail/Inbox?id=download-html-5213FDFH%40rtn.emaz...  
  23 Mar, Sat, 08:27:41    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/careal/mail/Inbox.sbd/SCX-CH Mail?id=200203221210.NAA17488%...  
  25 Mar, Mon, 12:54:12    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/careal/mail/Inbox?id=200203221210.NAA17488%40smtp.hccnet.nl...  
  18 May, Sat, 09:13:50    mailbox:/D|/Users/dee/mail/Inbox.sbd/FH Submits?id=200205170708.g4H78ra32164%40www.freewarehome.com&...  
  23 May, Thu, 11:07:10    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/User01/mail/Downloads?id=download-html-5219CA8H%40rtn.emazi...  
  31 May, Fri, 15:26:00    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/careal/mail/Inbox.sbd/SCX-CH Mail?id=200205311121.NAA23839%...  
  31 May, Fri, 17:41:55    mailbox:/D|/jmail2010/activ/ns4,endYYYYMM,beg20010601/data,ns4/Inbox?id=200205311121.NAA23947%40smtp...  
  04 Jun, Tue, 19:46:32    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/shellclevenger/mail/Inbox?id=sc8f23a9.081%40cheese.patlq.co...  
  14 Jul, Sun, 16:24:07    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/inbox?id=OE58o1iGBGIuchi3d95000066e4%40hotmail...  
  17 Jul, Wed, 23:22:57    mailbox:/D|/USERS/TED_ROMER/MAIL/Inbox?id=001201c22dab%247d375130%240500a8c0%40asus&number=301175255  
  06 Aug, Tue, 09:55:21    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/careal/mail/Inbox.sbd/SCX-CH Mail?id=200202171230.NAA14235%...  
  02 Sep, Mon, 00:30:40    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/mjohannesmeyer@mediaone/mail/Inbox?id=CF7DAD00BBB5D41190BB0...  
  02 Sep, Mon, 13:41:34    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/mjohannesmeyer@mediaone/mail/Inbox?id=CF7DAD00BBB5D41190BB0...  
  24 Nov, Sun, 04:26:52    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/ed/mail/Inbox.sbd/EMAZING Download?id=download-html-521401B...  
  05 Mar, Wed, 14:53:24    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/default/mail/Inbox?id=94957F8E2F45D41199430090278AE8C602360...  
  28 Mar, Fri, 08:53:55    mailbox:/beaaix1b/ea38/mail/Inbox?id=OE41sxpTljBOh8s4KWi00005dd3%40hotmail.com&number=2575774  
  03 Jul, Thu, 07:12:55    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/rfox/mail/Inbox?id=200306110857.h5B8v4P25159%40ns1.infopack...  
  25 Jul, Fri, 02:25:33    mailbox:/H|/Netscape/Users/charles/mail/Inbox.sbd/A New Mail folder?id=200307242248.h6OMm3Z30488%40p...  
  09 Apr, Fri, 16:45:29    mailbox:/C|/Programmi/Netscape/Users/serena_bausi/mail/Inbox?id=11a901c4174d%24279f52d0%24f801a8c0%4...  
  06 Jun, Sun, 01:40:21    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/reg_r_coulter/mail/Inbox?id=40C24B7D.ACD02065%40sasktel.net...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Jun, Sun, 11:06:04    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 16:51:50    https://www.google.fr/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 17:50:09    https://www.google.gr/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 18:05:10    https://www.google.nl/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 19:49:56    https://www.google.co.th/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:01:40    https://www.google.co.il/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:11:58    https://www.google.co.il/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:25:50    https://www.google.fi/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:32:23    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 21:32:31    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:00:08    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:29:33    https://www.google.com/  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:47:43    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 03:17:46    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 03:32:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:10:15    https://www.google.dk/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:26:23    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 05:50:38    https://www.google.nl/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 06:49:14    https://www.google.ie/  
  18 Jun, Mon, 06:58:56    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Jun, Fri, 16:35:44    http://groups.google.com/group/robotframework-users/browse_thread/thread/718c1a7c24a52304  
  18 Jun, Thu, 15:22:32    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  25 Jun, Thu, 18:59:23    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  26 Jun, Fri, 18:15:23    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.comp.freeware/browse_thread/thread/9ce4067202a94016/4e33965abd13232?hl=en&ie=UTF-8&q=csv+viewer  
  01 Jul, Wed, 22:15:23    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  16 Jul, Thu, 08:21:55    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  31 Jul, Fri, 03:41:55    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.comp.freeware/browse_thread/thread/368dbe8dd82419cd  
  31 Jul, Fri, 04:11:36    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.comp.freeware/browse_thread/thread/368dbe8dd82419cd  
  02 Aug, Sun, 06:54:06    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.comp.freeware/browse_thread/thread/368dbe8dd82419cd?hl=en  
  04 Aug, Tue, 21:43:02    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1?pli=1  
  12 Aug, Wed, 11:21:11    http://groups.google.com/group/freeware-news/browse_thread/thread/0e84c8a55c166c9d/56288a16af00ff7d?show_docid=56288a16af00ff7d  
  15 Aug, Sat, 17:37:02    http://groups.google.com/group/freeware-news/browse_thread/thread/0e84c8a55c166c9d?hl=en  
  18 Aug, Tue, 22:06:22    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.comp.freeware/browse_thread/thread/368dbe8dd82419cd  
  16 Sep, Wed, 03:40:51    http://groups.google.com/group/alt.comp.freeware/browse_thread/thread/368dbe8dd82419cd/490fe08562882030?lnk=raot&pli=1  
  10 Oct, Sat, 18:54:28    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1?pli=1  
  19 Oct, Mon, 14:06:28    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1?pli=1  
  19 Oct, Mon, 14:28:47    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  17 Nov, Tue, 08:47:25    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  30 Nov, Mon, 19:42:59    http://groups.google.com/group/pl.comp.nowe-programy/browse_thread/thread/7448b6f17cba8af1  
  08 Mar, Thu, 08:21:15    http://groups.google.com/a/googleproductforums.com/forum/  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Apr, Mon, 19:03:35    file://localhost/C:/homepage/software/software.htm  
  21 May, Tue, 23:24:53    file:///C|/guinie/vir_out.htm  
  09 Jun, Sun, 20:06:20    file:///C:/Programme/Copernic 2000 Plus/Search Results/Last Search.htm  
  03 Jul, Wed, 02:40:42    file://localhost/C:/Dokumenter/Google-filer/bookmark.htm  
  13 Jul, Sat, 00:45:36    file://localhost/D:/Downloads/Bijin_4107/frank.htm  
  06 Aug, Tue, 19:37:17    file:///C|/Documents and Settings/gls4r/Desktop/schs.html  
  18 Oct, Fri, 09:22:51    file://localhost/C:/_texte/_ldw/data/_pages/category/free/dbase.html  
  29 Oct, Tue, 16:36:50    file:///C|/program files/T2T/test3.htm  
  10 Nov, Sun, 03:59:38    file:///H|/_1/_77/New Folder/!_anna's-art_80.htm  
  10 Dec, Tue, 00:11:00    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/testball.html  
  20 Feb, Thu, 15:11:36    file://localhost/H:/Japero hits.htm  
  28 Apr, Mon, 15:42:48    file://localhost/E:/HTML/Mine sider/updates.htm  
  19 May, Mon, 21:24:40    file://localhost/E:/HTML/Mine sider/updates.htm  
  29 May, Thu, 22:07:38    file://localhost/E:/HTML/Mine sider/updates.htm  
  07 Jun, Sat, 06:10:28    file:///D|/hattrick9.htm  
  10 Jun, Tue, 21:31:13    file:///C|/DOCUME~1/cser011/LOCALS~1/Temp/status.html  
  22 Jul, Tue, 23:55:11    file:///C|/WINDOWS/Desktop/te1stball.html  
  31 Jul, Thu, 22:20:29    file://localhost/E:/HTML/Mine sider/updates.htm  
  05 Sep, Fri, 02:33:11    file://localhost/C:/WINDOWS/Application Data/Phoenix/Profiles/default/wpmtzq48.slt/bookmarks.html  
  10 Dec, Wed, 19:56:50    file://localhost/C:/Mijn Web paginas/Jan Boven Nieuwolda/home.tiscali.nl/jfboven/nwov1120.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy