Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

AcrossCuba Edit 
  URL:    http://acrosscuba.com/index.php  
  Counting since:    15 June 2003 /  08:40
  Current report:    14 Dec 2017  /  11:17
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Oct, Mon, 22:54:28    http://acrosscuba.com/index.php?L=2&B=27  
  31 Oct, Tue, 00:12:45    http://acrosscuba.com/index.php?L=4&B=43  
  31 Oct, Tue, 03:28:14    http://acrosscuba.com/index.php?L=&B=  
  01 Nov, Wed, 08:57:57    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=1592.yjdyQhMaRlP409ZFf...  
  06 Nov, Mon, 07:11:27    https://www.bing.com/  
  09 Nov, Thu, 08:08:31    http://www.acrosscuba.com/es/index.php?L=3&B=35  
  12 Nov, Sun, 20:53:02    https://www.google.ie/  
  16 Nov, Thu, 02:08:06    https://www.bing.com/  
  20 Nov, Mon, 14:22:42    http://www.acrosscuba.com/es/index.php?L=3&B=37  
  22 Nov, Wed, 18:26:01    https://johntrapane.com/  
  23 Nov, Thu, 09:53:29    http://www.baidu.com/s?wd=BGPA  
  23 Nov, Thu, 17:53:10    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=659.FFFx2W7ZWRZXEh6SGF...  
  24 Nov, Fri, 13:01:32    http://www.acrosscuba.com/es/index.php?L=3&B=35  
  30 Nov, Thu, 11:53:50    https://www.timer4web.com/  
  01 Dec, Fri, 08:56:50    http://www.so.com/link?m=aO6NfIr3pDPYRSOQ6E5NAnZsoCZQvZGejHoyvro4VHf849ILF4EX0o1W8ic7p6FNDVrFrzwrBwQ...  
  04 Dec, Mon, 12:30:19    http://www.acrosscuba.com/es/index.php?L=5&B=51  
  06 Dec, Wed, 23:40:28    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=659.NO1bHlNgV3SDrH0Bld...  
  09 Dec, Sat, 23:02:48    http://www.acrosscuba.com/es/index.php?L=3&B=35  
  11 Dec, Mon, 08:15:18    http://www.acrosscuba.com/es/index.php?L=3&B=37  
  13 Dec, Wed, 01:25:18    http://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex.ru%3Bsearch%3Bweb%3B%3B&text=&etext=659.A2bVHGaA3jww9GCZzm...  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Jun, Wed, 13:08:06    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/lhidem/mail/Inbox?id=BAY9-F54T2ROONwIidW00038fd6%40hotmail....  
  19 Feb, Sat, 17:19:15    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Sympatico/Users/User1/mail/Inbox?id=20050218212108.HDRZ1836.tomts16-srv.be...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Nov, Sat, 01:57:38    https://www.google.be/  
  07 Nov, Mon, 00:05:02    https://www.google.de/  
  20 Nov, Sun, 15:15:55    https://www.google.nl/  
  27 Nov, Sun, 21:12:06    https://www.google.co.in/  
  28 Nov, Mon, 22:20:38    https://www.google.ca/  
  05 Dec, Mon, 00:33:44    http://www.google.com/search  
  08 Dec, Thu, 09:37:36    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  30 Jan, Mon, 02:21:18    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Feb, Sat, 15:03:39    https://www.google.ca/  
  21 Feb, Tue, 07:14:51    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  24 Mar, Fri, 22:15:38    https://www.google.com.br  
  03 Apr, Mon, 23:24:57    http://www.google.com.mx/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwirj9rEjonTAhUY1WMKHTIhB...  
  09 Apr, Sun, 17:45:33    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwis37WszZfTAhUCwYMKHWXPCosQ...  
  13 Apr, Thu, 20:19:10    https://www.google.com/  
  02 May, Tue, 22:09:22    https://www.google.ru/  
  09 May, Tue, 15:58:55    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Sep, Mon, 00:33:40    https://www.google.com  
  12 Oct, Thu, 18:35:12    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Oct, Mon, 17:50:48    http://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Facrosscuba.com&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AFQjCNFm2IHfBoauWqjooOj-MGJc...  
  12 Nov, Sun, 20:53:02    https://www.google.ie/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  23 Oct, Mon, 17:50:48    Google:  http://acrosscuba.com  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Sep, Thu, 18:55:40    file://localhost/V:/DATA/TRAVEL/CUBA/TO_PRINT/CURRENCY/index.php.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy