Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

AcaPixus Edit 
  URL:    http://www.acapixus.dk  
  Counting since:    1 May 2001 /  16:23
  Current report:    28 Oct 2021  /  16:32
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Oct, Mon, 16:18:48    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Oct, Mon, 16:29:10    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Oct, Wed, 19:12:08    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Oct, Thu, 15:30:59    http://www.google.com/url?esrc=s&q=&rct=j&sa=U&url=http://www.acapixus.dk/galleri/images_html/kol128...  
  15 Oct, Fri, 00:29:47    http://m.facebook.com  
  15 Oct, Fri, 23:09:41    https://www.google.com  
  16 Oct, Sat, 01:55:30    http://baidu.com/  
  16 Oct, Sat, 22:47:35    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Oct, Sun, 21:59:09    https://www.google.com  
  18 Oct, Mon, 05:34:37    https://www.google.com  
  18 Oct, Mon, 12:48:16    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Oct, Mon, 15:10:48    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Oct, Tue, 19:30:57    http://www.google.com/  
  20 Oct, Wed, 19:47:55    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Oct, Wed, 23:51:27    http://baidu.com/  
  22 Oct, Fri, 21:57:40    https://www.google.com  
  23 Oct, Sat, 06:32:12    https://www.google.com  
  24 Oct, Sun, 00:07:19    http://baidu.com/  
  26 Oct, Tue, 23:57:39    http://baidu.com/  
  28 Oct, Thu, 02:04:22    https://www.google.dk/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Aug, Wed, 20:16:18    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/ssander1/mail/Inbox?id=F236KULPEhGD1XyCTr900005525%40hotmai...  
  13 Aug, Mon, 19:22:42    mailbox:/C|/Program/Netscape/Users/samzy/mail/Inbox?id=3B740057.A4A3406C%40atchison.net&number=47706...  
  05 Jun, Wed, 12:21:17    mailbox:/C|/Program Files/Netscape/Users/wydawnictwo/mail/Przychodzaca?id=F95RXx0rfq4fKmEQL5U0000dba...  
  08 Oct, Tue, 22:17:33    mailbox:/H|/NETWORK.CFG/Netscape/uoft_profile/mail/Sent?id=3DA30507.29C1100B%40utoronto.ca&number=12...  
  02 Sep, Tue, 20:56:49    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Susan%20Tannehill/Mail/Inbox?id...  
  02 Sep, Tue, 21:16:06    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Susan%20Tannehill/Mail/Inbox?id...  
  14 Nov, Fri, 00:04:43    mailbox:/Macintosh%20HD/System%20Folder/Preferences/Netscape%20Users/Miriam%20Patterson/Mail/Inbox?i...  
  08 Mar, Wed, 12:31:20    mailbox:/h|/netscape/mail/Inbox?id=34125.193.203.83.22.1141818577.squirrel%40webmail1.b-one.net&numb...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Oct, Sat, 03:05:20    https://www.google.dk/  
  04 Oct, Mon, 23:52:15    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Oct, Wed, 04:41:00    https://www.google.dk/  
  07 Oct, Thu, 17:38:32    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Oct, Fri, 01:30:07    https://www.google.dk  
  08 Oct, Fri, 14:43:12    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Oct, Sat, 06:00:12    https://www.google.com  
  09 Oct, Sat, 06:04:20    https://www.google.com  
  11 Oct, Mon, 16:18:48    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Oct, Thu, 15:30:59    http://www.google.com/url?esrc=s&q=&rct=j&sa=U&url=http://www.acapixus.dk/galleri/images_html/kol128...  
  15 Oct, Fri, 23:09:41    https://www.google.com  
  17 Oct, Sun, 21:59:09    https://www.google.com  
  18 Oct, Mon, 05:34:37    https://www.google.com  
  18 Oct, Mon, 12:48:16    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Oct, Mon, 15:10:48    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Oct, Tue, 19:30:57    http://www.google.com/  
  20 Oct, Wed, 19:47:55    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Oct, Fri, 21:57:40    https://www.google.com  
  23 Oct, Sat, 06:32:12    https://www.google.com  
  28 Oct, Thu, 02:04:22    https://www.google.dk/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Aug, Tue, 09:03:58    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&frame=right&th=306d28f856163400&seekm=4117d2ec%240%24215%24edfadb0f%40dread16.news.tele.dk  
  10 Aug, Tue, 10:48:54    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=da&lr=&ie=UTF-8&frame=right&th=306d28f856163400&seekm=4117d2ec%240%24215%24edfadb0f%40dread16.news.tele.dk  
  11 Aug, Wed, 23:57:51    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=da&lr=&ie=UTF-8&safe=off&frame=right&th=306d28f856163400&seekm=4117d2ec%240%24215%24edfadb0f%40dread16.news.tele.dk  
  12 Aug, Thu, 09:24:49    http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&safe=off&frame=right&th=306d28f856163400&seekm=4117d2ec%240%24215%24edfadb0f%40dread16.news.tele.dk  
  17 Aug, Tue, 22:27:42    news://localhost/4117d2ec%240%24215%24edfadb0f%40dread16.news.tele.dk  
  17 Mar, Fri, 21:57:12    http://groups.google.com/group/dk.marked.privat.foto/browse_thread/thread/274aaecbc6e5e50e/f425b5a36278d725  
  24 Apr, Mon, 21:31:29    http://groups.google.com/group/dk.marked.privat.foto/browse_thread/thread/274aaecbc6e5e50e/2e12bc2ed75ce25a?q=canon&rnum=77  

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 May, Wed, 19:41:04    file:///F|/FrontPage Webs/Content/www.acapixus.com/galleri/galleri_header.htm  
  04 Sep, Tue, 20:27:27    file:///C|/Ozline/digusers.html  
  20 Nov, Tue, 20:38:14    file:///F|/FrontPage Webs/Content/www.acapixus.com/galleri/thumbsengine/galleri_header_dk.htm  
  06 Dec, Thu, 11:00:25    file:///J|/AcaClone/info/links.htm  
  13 Dec, Thu, 16:45:52    file:///C|/Ozline/digusers.html  
  13 Mar, Wed, 16:10:03    file:///T|/fra-HF/RELIGION/Kristus.html  
  04 Apr, Thu, 13:29:55    file:///QS800-1/Applications%20(Mac%20OS%209)/Internet%20Explorer%205/Favorites.html  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy