Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Home  |  Lost My Code / My Account / Support

Roopentracker Edit 
  URL:    http://www.kennelancers.com/  
  Counting since:    27 March 2002 /  15:47
  Current report:    24 Sep 2020  /  19:36
  Summary  
  Unique Visitors  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads  
  Geo Tracking  
  System Tracking  
  > Referrer Tracking 1  
  Referrer Tracking 2  

Last 20 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Sep, Mon, 03:45:53    http://www.dreeveri.fi/pennut.htm  
  07 Sep, Mon, 18:09:45    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  07 Sep, Mon, 20:16:31    http://m.facebook.com/  
  08 Sep, Tue, 04:26:54    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Sep, Tue, 04:27:28    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  08 Sep, Tue, 04:28:00    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  09 Sep, Wed, 22:05:01    http://www.google.com/  
  10 Sep, Thu, 08:44:41    https://www.facebook.com/  
  10 Sep, Thu, 20:24:28    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  11 Sep, Fri, 21:52:03    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  13 Sep, Sun, 03:42:31    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  13 Sep, Sun, 03:43:46    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  14 Sep, Mon, 05:54:43    http://www.dreeveri.fi/tietokanta4.htm  
  14 Sep, Mon, 15:04:57    https://fi.search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Sep, Mon, 15:10:04    https://fi.search.yahoo.com/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 05:22:36    http://www.dreeveri.fi/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 05:22:42    http://www.dreeveri.fi/  
  17 Sep, Thu, 06:33:40    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kennelancers.com%2F&h=AT3-g_N3xPNdvFVaXr39PV6WcrE7_C-...  
  22 Sep, Tue, 02:08:01    https://www.google.fi/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 21:49:03    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 May, Fri, 19:26:56    mailbox:/D|/Network/Netscape/Users/cclawi/mail/Inbox?id=85E89FDB03693541BD970E04B7663CBC02B8A6%40pos...  
  20 Jun, Thu, 19:30:22    mailbox:/D|/Network/Netscape/Users/cclawi/mail/Inbox?id=85E89FDB03693541BD970E04B7663CBC02BA99%40pos...  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Jul, Wed, 05:28:27    http://www.google.com/  
  02 Aug, Sun, 17:06:52    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Aug, Sun, 17:08:29    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Aug, Wed, 02:05:47    https://www.google.fi  
  06 Aug, Thu, 03:05:53    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Aug, Sat, 02:55:18    http://www.google.com/  
  09 Aug, Sun, 08:04:07    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Wed, 01:08:48    https://www.google.fi  
  12 Aug, Wed, 01:41:03    http://www.google.com/  
  15 Aug, Sat, 21:06:47    https://www.google.fi/  
  20 Aug, Thu, 23:59:24    http://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kennelancers.com%2F&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AFQjCNF7tYsKWX5W-Te...  
  27 Aug, Thu, 18:56:01    https://www.google.fi/  
  28 Aug, Fri, 19:50:41    http://www.google.fi/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwiq3a6Tz73rAhVms4sKHb5XAbUQFj...  
  29 Aug, Sat, 04:34:55    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Sep, Tue, 23:07:32    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Sep, Tue, 23:08:15    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Sep, Tue, 04:26:54    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Sep, Wed, 22:05:01    http://www.google.com/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 02:08:01    https://www.google.fi/  
  22 Sep, Tue, 21:49:03    https://www.google.com/  

Last 20 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  20 Aug, Thu, 23:59:24    Google:  http://www.kennelancers.com/  

Last 20 Usenet ReferrersUnique Visitors

Last 20 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2
 

Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy